ABSc people

To learn more about a member of Animal Biosciences consult their profile page by clicking on the person's name or picture.

mwilli20's picture

Melissa Williams

Position/Title: Ph.D. Student
email: mwilli20@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office: ANNU 132

owilloug's picture

Olivia Willoughby

Position/Title: MSc by Thesis
email: owilloug@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Juliette Wilms

Position/Title: Ph.D.
email: jwilms@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Rebekah Wilson

Position/Title:
email: rwilso22@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

awilso17's picture

Angela Wilson

Position/Title: PhD Candidate
email: awilso17@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office: ANNU 128

jwilton's picture

Jim Wilton

Position/Title: Professor Emeritus
email: jwilton@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

bwood's picture

Ben Wood

Position/Title: Adjunct Professor
email: bwood@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

kwood's picture

Katie Wood

Position/Title: Associate Professor
email: kwood@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 53695
Office: ANNU 236

Tom Wright

Position/Title: Dairy Cattle Nutritionist, OMAFRA; Adjunct Professor
email: tcwright@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 56281
Office: ANNU 238

xwu13's picture

Xiang Wu

Position/Title: MSc student
email: xwu13@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Changting Xiao

Position/Title:
email: cxiao@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

rxu02's picture

Ran Xu

Position/Title: Ph.D. Student
email: rxu02@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Lauren Yanch

Position/Title: M.Sc. by coursework
email: lyanch@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Taylor Yohe

Position/Title:
email: tyohe@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

jyou03's picture

Jihao You

Position/Title: Ph.D. student
email: jyou03@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Lauren Young

Position/Title:
email: lyoung05@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Jaeju Yu

Position/Title: Lab Technician
email: jaeju@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Xiaoshu Zhan

Position/Title: Ph.D.
email: xzhan01@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

zhang38's picture

Yingying Zhang

Position/Title: MSc Student
email: zhang38@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Kehan (Coco) Zhang

Position/Title:
email: kehan@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Julia (Cuilan) Zhu

Position/Title: Research Associate
email: czhu@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 52606
Office: ANNU 153

Clara Ziezold

Position/Title: M.Sc. by thesis
email: cziezold@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Lucas Zilli

Position/Title: M.SC. by coursework
email: zillil@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

azupan's picture

Amber Zupan

Position/Title: M.Sc. Student
email: azupan@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office: ANNU 015