ABSc people

To learn more about a member of Animal Biosciences consult their profile page by clicking on the person's name or picture.

mwilli20's picture

Melissa Williams

Position/Title: Ph.D. Student
email: mwilli20@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office: ANNU 132

Juliette Wilms

Position/Title: Ph.D.
email: jwilms@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

awilso17's picture

Angela Wilson

Position/Title: PhD Candidate
email: awilso17@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office: ANNU 128

Rebekah Wilson

Position/Title:
email: rwilso22@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

jwilton's picture

Jim Wilton

Position/Title: Professor Emeritus
email: jwilton@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

mwong17's picture

Matthew Wong

Position/Title: M.Sc. (Thesis) Student
email: mwong17@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office: ANNU 047

kwood's picture

Katie Wood

Position/Title: Assistant Professor
email: kwood@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 53695
Office: ANNU 236

bwood's picture

Ben Wood

Position/Title: Adjunct Professor
email: bwood@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Lien Woon Sam

Position/Title: M.SC. by coursework
email: lwoonsam@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

awornath's picture

Alisha Wornath-Vanhumbeck

Position/Title: M.Sc. (Thesis) Student
email: awornath@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Tom Wright

Position/Title: Dairy Cattle Nutritionist, OMAFRA; Adjunct Professor
email: tcwright@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 56281
Office: ANNU 238

Changting Xiao

Position/Title:
email: cxiao@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

rxu02's picture

Ran Xu

Position/Title: Ph.D. Student
email: rxu02@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Lauren Yanch

Position/Title: M.Sc. by coursework
email: lyanch@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Xindi Yin

Position/Title: Ph.D. student
email: xyin01@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Taylor Yohe

Position/Title:
email: tyohe@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Lan You

Position/Title:
email: lyou@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Jaeju Yu

Position/Title: Lab Technician
email: jaeju@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Xiaoshu Zhan

Position/Title: Ph.D.
email: xzhan01@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Julia (Cuilan) Zhu

Position/Title: Research Associate
email: czhu@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 52606
Office: ANNU 153

Lucas Zilli

Position/Title: M.SC. by coursework
email: zillil@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Amber Zupan

Position/Title: M.Sc. by thesis
email: azupan@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office: