ABSc people

To learn more about a member of Animal Biosciences consult their profile page by clicking on the person's name or picture.

ssudan's picture

Sudhanshu Sudan

Position/Title: Ph.D.
email: ssudan@uoguelph.ca
Phone: 519-824-4120ext.56689
Office: 212

Kendall Swanson

Position/Title: Adjunct Professor
email: kswanson@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

swatland's picture

Howard Swatland

Position/Title: Professor Emeritus
email: swatland@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 821-7513
Office: off campus

Alina Syed

Position/Title:
email: asyed11@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

tamk's picture

King Hei Tam

Position/Title: M.Sc. by Coursework
email: tamk@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

teixeird's picture

Dante Teixeira Valente Júnior

Position/Title: Visiting Ph.D. Student
email: teixeird@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office: ANNU 043

jtemplem's picture

James Templeman

Position/Title: Adjunct Professor
email: jtemplem@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office: Animal Science and Nutrition (ANNU, Building #70)

Basil Thomas

Position/Title: Masters (coursework) Student
email: bthoma02@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Siarra Tiffany

Position/Title:
email: stiffany@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

atippett's picture

Alexandra Tippett

Position/Title:
email: atippett@uoguelph.ca
Phone: 9052991434
Office:

dtocek's picture

David Tocek

Position/Title: IT Support Technician
email: dtocek@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 56220
Office: ANNU 018

storrey's picture

Stephanie Torrey

Position/Title: Adjunct Professor
email: storrey@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Vivian Tran

Position/Title:
email: vtran07@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Kelly Tremblay

Position/Title: MSc Student
email: ktrembla@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

ltreviza's picture

Luciano Trevizan

Position/Title: Visiting Professor
email: ltreviza@uoguelph.ca
Phone: 519 831 5371
Office: ANNU 020

David Trott

Position/Title: Adjunct Professor
email: DavidTrott@wfs.ca
Phone:
Office:

ktrude02's picture

Katy Trudel

Position/Title: M.Sc. Student (Coursework)
email: ktrude02@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

dtulpan's picture

Dan Tulpan

Position/Title: Assistant Professor
email: dtulpan@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 52482
Office: ANNU 127

Chidinma Unigwe

Position/Title: MSc Student
email: cunigwe@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Chantel Van Dorp

Position/Title:
email: cvandorp@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

nvanstaa's picture

Nienke van Staaveren

Position/Title: Sr. Research Associate
email: nvanstaa@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 54572
Office: ANNU 139

Whitney Van Straten

Position/Title:
email: vanstrat@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Dave Vandenberg

Position/Title: Arkell Swine Research Station Staff
email: davanden@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

gvander's picture

Gordon Vandervoort

Position/Title:
email: gvander@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 58980
Office: ANNU 110A

bvansoes's picture

Brandon VanSoest

Position/Title: Ph.D.
email: bvansoes@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Tina Vosoughi

Position/Title: Dr. Tina Vosoughi
email: tvosough@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

cwageman's picture

Catalina A. Wagemann Fluxá

Position/Title: Ph.D. student
email: cwageman@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office: ANNU 218

pwaliaul's picture

Paul Waliaula

Position/Title: PhD student
email: pwaliaul@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

wandchristoph's picture

Christoph Wand

Position/Title: OMAFRA Livestock Sustainability Specialist; Adjunct Professor
email: cwand@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 53670
Office: ANNU 253

Min Wang

Position/Title: Research Assistant
email: mwang02@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office: ANNU 111

mwatzeck's picture

Maddy Watzeck

Position/Title: M.Sc. by Thesis
email: mwatzeck@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Lucie Weiland

Position/Title:
email: lweiland@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

dwey's picture

Doug Wey

Position/Title: Research Associate
email: dwey@uoguelph.ca
Phone: 519-590-0456
Office: ANNU 170

cwhite03's picture

Carissa White

Position/Title: M.Sc. (Thesis) Candidate
email: cwhite03@uoguelph.ca
Phone: 226-235-0830
Office: ANNU 047B

rwhittle's picture

Rosemary Whittle

Position/Title: Ph.D. Student
email: rwhittle@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office: ANNU 045

twidowsk's picture

Tina M Widowski

Position/Title: Egg Farmers of Canada Research Chair in Poultry Welfare, Professor
email: twidowsk@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 52408
Office: ANNU 246

mwilli20's picture

Melissa Williams

Position/Title: Ph.D. Student
email: mwilli20@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office: ANNU 132

Juliette Wilms

Position/Title: Ph.D.
email: jwilms@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

awilso17's picture

Angela Wilson

Position/Title: Postdoctoral Fellow
email: awilso17@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office: ANNU 128

jwilton's picture

Jim Wilton

Position/Title: Professor Emeritus
email: jwilton@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

kwood's picture

Katie Wood

Position/Title: Associate Professor
email: kwood@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 53695
Office: ANNU 236

bwood's picture

Ben Wood

Position/Title: Adjunct Professor
email: bwood@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Tom Wright

Position/Title: Dairy Cattle Nutritionist, OMAFRA; Adjunct Professor
email: tcwright@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 56281
Office: ANNU 238

xwu13's picture

Xiang Wu

Position/Title: M.Sc. student/GRA
email: xwu13@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office: ANNU

Changting Xiao

Position/Title:
email: cxiao@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Ben Yang

Position/Title: M.Sc. Student
email: jyang49@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

jyou03's picture

Jihao You

Position/Title: Ph.D. Candidate
email: jyou03@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

lyoung05's picture

Lauren Young

Position/Title: Graduate Student, MSc (Coursework)
email: lyoung05@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Jaeju Yu

Position/Title: Lab Technician
email: jaeju@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Shadi Zadeh

Position/Title: Undergraduate volunteer
email: szadeh@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office: