ABSc people

To learn more about a member of Animal Biosciences consult their profile page by clicking on the person's name or picture.

acton's picture

Kortney Acton

Position/Title: Ph.D Student
email: acton@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office: ANNU 043

Mateen Ahmad

Position/Title:
email: Mateen@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

aaho02's picture

Alyssa Aho

Position/Title: MSc by Coursework
email: aaho02@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

vaingkar's picture

Vickneswary Aingkaran

Position/Title: MSc by coursework
email: vaingkar@uoguelph.ca
Phone: 6479893136
Office:

Amir Alamesh

Position/Title: M.Sc. student
email: aalamesh@uoguelph.ca
Phone: 2265016033
Office:

alcantal's picture

Lucas Alcantara

Position/Title: Manager, Research Centre Data
email: alcantal@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office: Ontario Dairy Research Centre

Alireza Amanatchi

Position/Title:
email: aamanatc@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

sanan's picture

Sanjana Anan

Position/Title: MSc. Candidate
email: sanan@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

nantonac's picture

Nicholas Antonacci

Position/Title: M.Sc. Student (by coursework)
email: nantonac@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office: ANNU 015

rapocaly's picture

Renata Apocalypse Pereira

Position/Title: Visiting Researcher
email: rapocaly@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

marmanio's picture

Marina Armanios

Position/Title: MSc (Coursework) Student
email: marmanio@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Jim Atkinson

Position/Title: Associate Professor (Retired)
email: jatkinso@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 53716
Office: ANNU 228

cbaes's picture

Christine Baes

Position/Title: Full Professor, Canada Research Chair in Livestock Genomics
email: cbaes@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 53363
Office: ANNU 124

mbahry's picture

Mohammad Bahry

Position/Title: Ph.D.
email: mbahry@uoguelph.ca
Phone: +1 647 679 1980
Office: ANNU 032

hbailey's picture

Heather Bailey

Position/Title: Teaching Associate
email: hbailey@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 58367
Office: ANNU 256A

rbakhsha's picture

Reza Bakhshalinejad

Position/Title: Ph.D Student
email: rbakhsha@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office: ANNU 215, Monogastric Nutrition Lab