ABSc people

To learn more about a member of Animal Biosciences consult their profile page by clicking on the person's name or picture.

ccargofr's picture

Cara Cargo-Froom

Position/Title: Ph.D. Candidate
email: ccargofr@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office: ANNU 229

Felix Carty

Position/Title:
email: fcarty@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

castonl's picture

Linda Caston

Position/Title: Research Associate
email: castonl@uoguelph.ca
Phone: 519 824-4120 ext. 58367
Office: ANNU 256A

Esther Chan

Position/Title: M.Sc. by thesis
email: echan06@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Kai-Hsiang Change

Position/Title:
email: kaihsian@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Jiali Chen

Position/Title: Ph.D.
email: jchen66@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

lcheng's picture

Laurence Cheng

Position/Title: M.Sc. by thesis
email: lcheng@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Veronica Cheng

Position/Title: M.Sc. by coursework
email: vcheng01@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Olivia Chiu

Position/Title: M.Sc. by coursework
email: ochiu@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

christeb's picture

Brenda Christensen

Position/Title: Grad student
email: christeb@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office: ANNU 043

Scott Cieslar

Position/Title:
email: scieslar@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

econlin's picture

Emily Conlin

Position/Title: M.Sc. by thesis
email: econlin@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office: ANNU 043

Gail Costigan

Position/Title: Accounting Clerk
email: gcostiga@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 53683
Office: ANNU 147

Kineta Cousins

Position/Title:
email: cousinsk@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

coxs's picture

Sherri Cox

Position/Title: Ph.D. Student, Medical Director, National Wildlife Centre
email: coxs@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Kate Cridland

Position/Title: M.SC. by coursework
email: kcridlan@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Emily Croft

Position/Title: M.Sc. by thesis
email: ecroft@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

crosbiem's picture

Michelina Crosbie

Position/Title: M.Sc. (Thesis) Candidate
email: crosbiem@uoguelph.ca
Phone: 519-824-4120 ext. 58335
Office: ANNU 229

kcruic's picture

Keira Cruickshank

Position/Title: M.Sc. by Thesis
email: kcruic01@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office: ANNU 016B

Ruby D'Aoust

Position/Title:
email: rdaoust@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

sdaley01's picture

Shannon Daley

Position/Title: 2018 Undergraduate Research Assistant
email: sdaley01@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

dawsonl's picture

Lauren Dawson

Position/Title: Post Doctoral Fellow
email: dawsonl@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office: 106

eribeiro's picture

Eduardo de Souza Ribeiro

Position/Title: Associate Professor
email: eribeiro@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 Ext. 56516
Office: ANNU 137

Ruth Dedman

Position/Title:
email: rdedman@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

tdevries's picture

Trevor DeVries

Position/Title: Professor and Canada Research Chair in Dairy Cattle Behaviour and Welfare
email: tdevries@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 54081
Office: ANNU 237

Jan Dijkstra

Position/Title: Adjunct Professor
email: jan.dijkstra@wur.nl
Phone:
Office:

Serena Dingle

Position/Title: M.Sc.
email: sdingle@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Meera Divakaran

Position/Title:
email: mdivakar@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

John Doelman

Position/Title: Adjunct Professor
email: doelmanj@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 56222
Office: ANNU

mnascime's picture

Midian Nascimento Dos Santos

Position/Title: Ph.D. Student
email: mnascime@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

douj's picture

Jinhuan Dou

Position/Title: Visiting PhD student
email: douj@uoguelph.ca
Phone: +5197312719
Office: ANNU 016

Azra Drybrough

Position/Title:
email: adrybrou@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Ian Duncan

Position/Title: Professor Emeritus
email: iduncan@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office: ANNU 138

Marie Duquette

Position/Title:
email: mduque01@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Dana Dusevic

Position/Title: M.SC. by coursework
email: ddusevic@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

eastwood's picture

Laura Eastwood

Position/Title: Adjunct Professor
email: eastwood@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 271-6280
Office: Ontario Ministry of Agriculture, Food and Rural Affairs - Stratford Field Office

jechever's picture

Juanita Echeverry-Munera

Position/Title: M.Sc. by thesis
email: jechever@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (403) 596-4184
Office:

jellis's picture

Jennifer Ellis

Position/Title: Assistant Professor, Animal Systems Modelling
email: jellis@uoguelph.ca
Phone: 519-824-4120 x 56522
Office: ANNU 234B

Monica Esteve

Position/Title:
email: estevesm@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

hfacey's picture

Hannah Facey

Position/Title: M.Sc. by thesis
email: hfacey@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Wenyi Fan

Position/Title: Ph.D. Student
email: wfan04@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

mfan's picture

Ming Z. Fan

Position/Title: Professor of Nutritional Ecology
email: mfan@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 53656
Office: ANNU #224

efinegan's picture

Esther Finegan

Position/Title:
email: efinegan@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 53716
Office: ANNU 228

Lauren Finlay

Position/Title:
email: finlayl@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Amanda Fischer

Position/Title: Ph.D. grad student
email: amandaf@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

lfletcher's picture

Lauren Fletcher

Position/Title: M.Sc. Candidate
email: lfletc03@uoguelph.ca
Phone: 519-824-4120 ext. 56689
Office: ANNU 032

fonga's picture

Aisha Fong

Position/Title: M.Sc. by thesis
email: fonga@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office: ANNU 043

pfonseca's picture

Pablo Fonseca

Position/Title: Post Doctoral Fellow
email: pfonseca@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office: ANNU 110

mfox03's picture

Madison Fox

Position/Title: M.Sc. by thesis
email: mfox03@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

jfrance's picture

James France

Position/Title: Professor Emeritus
email: jfrance@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 52209
Office: