ABSc people

To learn more about a member of Animal Biosciences consult their profile page by clicking on the person's name or picture.

cbone's picture

Christine Bone

Position/Title: Ph.D. Student
email: cbone@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Erica Boneschansker

Position/Title:
email: ebonesch@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

rbongers's picture

Renee Bongers

Position/Title: M.Sc. by thesis
email: rbongers@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Brooke Boonstoppel

Position/Title:
email: boonsto@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Jessica Brasier

Position/Title:
email: jbrasier@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Samantha Brijbassi

Position/Title:
email: sbrijbas@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

vbrisson's picture

Vicki Brisson

Position/Title: M.Sc. (Thesis) Student
email: vbrisson@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (613)240-6370
Office:

lbrito's picture

Luiz F. Brito

Position/Title: Assistant Professor in Quantitative Genetics and Genomics
email: lbrito@uoguelph.ca
Phone: Office: +1 (765) 494 6088
Office: CRTN Room 2016, Department of Animal Sciences, Purdue University, 270 S. Russell St. West Lafayette, IN 47907-2041

Jacob Brost

Position/Title: MSc. Thesis
email: jbrost@uoguelph.ca
Phone: 7054929091
Office:

dbureau's picture

Dominique Bureau

Position/Title: Professor
email: dbureau@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 53668
Office: Animal Science and Nutrition Building, Room 136, Guelph Campus

sburron's picture

Scarlett Burron

Position/Title: M.Sc by thesis
email: sburron@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

tcaldwel's picture

Timothy Caldwell

Position/Title: Research Associate
email: tcaldwel@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519)-824-4120 ext. 53650
Office: ANNU 017

Cheryl Campbell

Position/Title: Research Associate
email: ccampbel@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 56408
Office: ANNU 107

Claudia Campoli

Position/Title:
email: campolic@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

camposi's picture

Ivan Campos

Position/Title: M.Sc.
email: camposi@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office: ANNU 016

acanovas's picture

Angela Cánovas

Position/Title: Associate Professor
email: acanovas@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 56295
Office: ANNU 125

jcant's picture

John Cant

Position/Title: Professor
email: jcant@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 56222
Office: ANNU 239

ccargofr's picture

Cara Cargo-Froom

Position/Title: Ph.D. Candidate
email: ccargofr@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office: ANNU 229

Felix Carty

Position/Title:
email: fcarty@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

castonl's picture

Linda Caston

Position/Title: Research Associate
email: castonl@uoguelph.ca
Phone: 519 824-4120 ext. 58367
Office: ANNU 256A

Esther Chan

Position/Title: M.Sc. by thesis
email: echan06@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Kai-Hsiang Change

Position/Title:
email: kaihsian@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Jiali Chen

Position/Title: Ph.D.
email: jchen66@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

ychen78's picture

Yubing Chen

Position/Title: M.Sc. Student
email: ychen78@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

lcheng's picture

Laurence Cheng

Position/Title: M.Sc. by thesis
email: lcheng@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

vcheng01's picture

Veronica Cheng

Position/Title: M.Sc. by coursework
email: vcheng01@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Olivia Chiu

Position/Title: M.Sc. by coursework
email: ochiu@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

christeb's picture

Brenda Christensen

Position/Title: Grad student
email: christeb@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office: ANNU 043

Scott Cieslar

Position/Title:
email: scieslar@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

econlin's picture

Emily Conlin

Position/Title: M.Sc. by thesis
email: econlin@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office: ANNU 043

lconra01's picture

Lydia Conrad

Position/Title: M.Sc. (Thesis) Student
email: lconra01@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Gail Costigan

Position/Title: Accounting Clerk
email: gcostiga@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 53683
Office: ANNU 147

Kineta Cousins

Position/Title:
email: cousinsk@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Kate Cridland

Position/Title: M.SC. by coursework
email: kcridlan@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

ecroft's picture

Emily Croft

Position/Title: M.Sc. (Thesis) Student
email: ecroft@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office: ANNU 043

crosbiem's picture

Michelina Crosbie

Position/Title: M.Sc. (Thesis) Candidate
email: crosbiem@uoguelph.ca
Phone: 519-824-4120 ext. 58335
Office: ANNU 229

Samla Cunha

Position/Title:
email: scunha@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Sabina Czachor

Position/Title: M.Sc. Student
email: sczachor@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Ruby D'Aoust

Position/Title:
email: rdaoust@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

idcosta's picture

Isabelle D'Costa

Position/Title: M.Sc by Coursework
email: idcosta@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Danielle Dales

Position/Title:
email: ddales@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

sdaley01's picture

Shannon Daley

Position/Title: 2018 Undergraduate Research Assistant
email: sdaley01@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Colin De Cloet

Position/Title:
email: cdecloet@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

eribeiro's picture

Eduardo de Souza Ribeiro

Position/Title: Associate Professor
email: eribeiro@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 Ext. 56516
Office: ANNU 137

Ruth Dedman

Position/Title:
email: rdedman@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

tdevries's picture

Trevor DeVries

Position/Title: Professor and Canada Research Chair in Dairy Cattle Behaviour and Welfare
email: tdevries@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 54081
Office: ANNU 237

Aline Dias Camargo

Position/Title:
email: adiascam@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Jan Dijkstra

Position/Title: Adjunct Professor
email: jan.dijkstra@wur.nl
Phone:
Office:

Serena Dingle

Position/Title: M.Sc.
email: sdingle@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Meera Divakaran

Position/Title:
email: mdivakar@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office: