ABSc people

To learn more about a member of Animal Biosciences consult their profile page by clicking on the person's name or picture.

mfox03's picture

Madison Fox

Position/Title: M.Sc. by thesis
email: mfox03@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

afrance's picture

Ariane France

Position/Title: Ph.D. Student
email: afrance@uoguelph.ca
Phone: 613-677-5088
Office: ANNU 218

jfrance's picture

James France

Position/Title: Professor Emeritus
email: jfrance@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 52209
Office:

ofranzin's picture

Olivia Franzin

Position/Title: M.SC. by coursework
email: ofranzin@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

jfrayne's picture

Jennifer Frayne

Position/Title: M.Sc. (Thesis) Student
email: jfrayne@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Veronica Fursova

Position/Title:
email: vfursova@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

rgarant's picture

Renée Garant

Position/Title: M.Sc. by thesis
email: rgarant@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office: ANNU 032

Anna Garland

Position/Title: Ph.D. Student
email: garlanda@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Jessica Gasarabwe

Position/Title: Research Assistant I
email: jgasarab@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

agelinas's picture

Alison Gelinas

Position/Title: M.Sc (Thesis) Student
email: agelinas@uoguelph.ca
Phone: 226-678-4619
Office:

Gino Giansante

Position/Title: Meat Lab Manager
email: ggiansan@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office: ANNU 155

Nadi Golestani

Position/Title: M.SC. by coursework
email: golestan@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Joshua Gong

Position/Title:
email: gongj@AGR.GC.CA
Phone:
Office:

Karyssa Gorza

Position/Title:
email: kgorza@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

ABSc Graduate Student Council

Position/Title:
email: abscgsc@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

ngregory's picture

Nicole Gregory

Position/Title: M.Sc. by Thesis
email: ngregory@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office: ANNU 043

jguazzel's picture

Julia Guazzelli Pezzali

Position/Title: Ph.D. Student
email: jguazzel@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office: ANNU 229

ghall02's picture

George Hall

Position/Title: Ph.D. Student
email: ghall02@uoguelph.ca
Phone: 306-241-5100
Office: ANNU 043

Kendra Hall

Position/Title: M.SC. by coursework
email: khall16@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

chanlon's picture

Charlene Hanlon

Position/Title: Post-doctoral Fellow
email: chanlon@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext.58353
Office: ANNU 128

lhanse01's picture

Lauren Hansen

Position/Title: M.Sc. by thesis
email: lhanse01@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Koryn Hare

Position/Title: PH.D.
email: koryn@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

aharland's picture

Alexandra Harlander

Position/Title: Associate Professor
email: aharland@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 52021
Office: ANNU 247

Jacob Harwood

Position/Title: Graduate Program Assistant
email: harwood@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 56215
Office: ANNU 144

Daniela Hayman

Position/Title: M.SC. by coursework
email: dhayman@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

hilkerr's picture

Renee Hilker

Position/Title: MSc candidate
email: hilkerr@uoguelph.ca
Phone: ext. 56689
Office: ANNU 032

lhodgins's picture

Lisa Hodgins

Position/Title: Ph.D. Candidate
email: lhodgins@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Kyle Hoeksema

Position/Title:
email: khoeksem@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Grace Hong

Position/Title: M.SC. by coursework
email: hongg@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

khorne03's picture

Kyle Horner

Position/Title: Education Coordinator, Wild Ontario
email: khorne03@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

khoulaha's picture

Kerry Houlahan

Position/Title: Ph.D. student
email: khoulaha@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office: ANNU 103

huberl's picture

Lee-Anne Huber

Position/Title: Assistant Professor
email: huberl@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 53347
Office: ANNU 225

Gillian Hughes

Position/Title: M.Sc. by thesis
email: ghughe01@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

huybend's picture

David Huyben

Position/Title: Assistant Professor
email: huybend@uoguelph.ca
Phone: 519-824-4120 ext.54293
Office: ANNU 135

ehyland's picture

Emma Hyland

Position/Title: M.Sc. by thesis
email: ehyland@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office: ANNU 043

ABSc ITSupport

Position/Title: ABSc IT and Computing Support
email: abscit@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 56220
Office: ANNU 018

mjafarik's picture

Mohsen Jafarikia

Position/Title: Adjunct Professor
email: mjafarik@uoguelph.ca
Phone: 1-519-824-4120 ext. 53506; Direct: 1-613-627-0738
Office: ANNU 126

sjahanbi's picture

Sharareh Jahanbin

Position/Title: Ph.D. Candidate
email: sjahanbi@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 56688
Office: ANNU 047

jjamrozi's picture

Janusz Jamrozik

Position/Title: Adjunct Professor
email: jjamrozi@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Fatmira Jashari

Position/Title: M.Sc. by coursework
email: fjashari@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

rjones12's picture

Rob Jones

Position/Title: Lab and Communications Coordinator
email: rjones12@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519)-824-4120 ext 56891
Office: ANNU 255

skarimi's picture

Zahra Karimi

Position/Title: Industry Collaborator
email: skarimi@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office: ANNU 043

nkarrow's picture

Niel Karrow

Position/Title: Professor
email: nkarrow@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 53646
Office: ANNU 123

Stephanie Kears

Position/Title: Payroll/HR Clerk
email: kearss@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office: ANNU 147

pkedzier's picture

Patty Kedzierski

Position/Title: PhD Candidate
email: pkedzier@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office: ANNU 229

Judy Kendall

Position/Title: Senior Butcher
email: jkendall@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 53672
Office: ANNU 162

Aiman Khaleel

Position/Title:
email: akhaleel@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

ekiarie's picture

Elijah Kiarie

Position/Title: Associate Professor of Monogastric Nutrition (McIntosh Family Professorship in Poultry Nutrition)
email: ekiarie@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 53746
Office: ANNU 226

jungmi's picture

Julie Kim

Position/Title: Lab Coordinator
email: jungmi@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 56477
Office: ANNU 254

ekim02's picture

Emily Kim

Position/Title: Ph.D Student
email: ekim02@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 56226
Office: ANNU 132