ABSc people

To learn more about a member of Animal Biosciences consult their profile page by clicking on the person's name or picture.

Kendall Swanson

Position/Title: Adjunct Professor
email: kswanson@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

swatland's picture

Howard Swatland

Position/Title: Professor Emeritus
email: swatland@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 821-7513
Office: off campus

hsweett's picture

Hannah Sweett

Position/Title: M.Sc. (Thesis) Student
email: hsweett@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (905) 464-1391
Office: ANNU 043

mswiercz's picture

Madaleine Swierczynski

Position/Title: M.Sc. Student
email: mswiercz@uoguelph.ca
Phone: 9053307903
Office:

ftansil's picture

Fiona Tansil

Position/Title: M.Sc. by thesis
email: ftansil@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Alexandra Tasker

Position/Title: M.SC. by coursework
email: atasker@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Kayley Teal

Position/Title: Undergraduate Research Assistant
email: kteal@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Elizabeth (Liz) Teel

Position/Title:
email: eteel@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

James Templeman

Position/Title: Ph.D. Candidate
email: jtemplem@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 58254
Office: ANNU 229

cteng01's picture

Chenchen Teng

Position/Title: M.Sc. (Thesis) Student
email: cteng01@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 52212
Office: ANNU 047

athanaba's picture

Aizwarya Thanabalan

Position/Title: Ph.D (Thesis) Student
email: athanaba@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 56226
Office: ANNU 132

Basil Thomas

Position/Title: Masters (coursework) Student
email: bthoma02@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Emma Thornton

Position/Title: M.SC. by thesis
email: ethornto@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Siarra Tiffany

Position/Title:
email: stiffany@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

atippett's picture

Alexandra Tippett

Position/Title:
email: atippett@uoguelph.ca
Phone: 9052991434
Office:

dtocek's picture

David Tocek

Position/Title: IT Support Technician
email: dtocek@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 56220
Office: ANNU 018

storrey's picture

Stephanie Torrey

Position/Title: Adjunct Professor
email: storrey@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Vivian Tran

Position/Title:
email: vtran07@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Kelly Tremblay

Position/Title:
email: ktrembla@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

David Trott

Position/Title: Adjunct Professor
email: DavidTrott@wfs.ca
Phone:
Office:

dtulpan's picture

Dan Tulpan

Position/Title: Assistant Professor
email: dtulpan@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 52482
Office: ANNU 127

Jessica Ulbikas

Position/Title:
email: julbikas@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

nvanstaa's picture

Nienke van Staaveren

Position/Title: Post Doctoral Fellow / Project Manager
email: nvanstaa@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 54572
Office: ANNU 139

bvanwint's picture

Bryn Van Winters

Position/Title: M.Sc. by Thesis
email: bvanwint@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Dave Vandenberg

Position/Title: Arkell Swine Research Station Staff
email: davanden@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

rvande02's picture

Ryley Vanderhout

Position/Title: Ph.D. Student
email: rvande02@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office: ANNU 103

gvander's picture

Gordon Vandervoort

Position/Title:
email: gvander@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 58980
Office: ANNU 110A

Sarah Vansickle

Position/Title:
email: vansicks@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Brandon VanSoest

Position/Title: Ph.D.
email: bvansoes@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

vargasg's picture

Giovana Vargas

Position/Title: Post Doctoral Fellow
email: vargasg@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office: ANNU Rm:110

rventura's picture

Ricardo Ventura

Position/Title: YOUNG RESEARCHER FAPESP - FMVZ-VNP/USP - Collaborator UoGuelph
email: rventura@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Ksenia Vulikh

Position/Title:
email: vulikhk@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Catalina Wagemann

Position/Title: M.SC. by coursework
email: cwageman@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

wandchristoph's picture

Christoph Wand

Position/Title: OMAFRA Livestock Sustainability Specialist; Adjunct Professor
email: cwand@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 53670
Office: ANNU 253

Xiaomei Wang

Position/Title: M.Sc. by thesis
email: xwang37@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Chunfang's picture

Chunfang Wang

Position/Title: Visiting Research Associate
email: chunfang@uoguelph.ca
Phone: 2265011519
Office: 206

Yiru Wang

Position/Title:
email: ywang102@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Min Wang

Position/Title: Research Assistant
email: mwang02@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office: ANNU 111

Chris Watling

Position/Title:
email: cwatling@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Megan Weckwerth

Position/Title:
email: mweckwer@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Anna Welboren

Position/Title: M.Sc. by thesis
email: awelbore@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Matthew Wells

Position/Title: M.Sc. (Thesis) Student
email: mwells02@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office: ANNU 220

dwey's picture

Doug Wey

Position/Title: Research Associate
email: dwey@uoguelph.ca
Phone: 519-590-0456
Office: ANNU 170

Carissa White

Position/Title: M.Sc by thesis
email: cwhite03@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

rwhittle's picture

Rosemary Whittle

Position/Title: Ph.D. Student
email: rwhittle@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office: ANNU 045

twidowsk's picture

Tina M Widowski

Position/Title: Egg Farmers of Canada Research Chair in Poultry Welfare, Professor
email: twidowsk@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 52408
Office: ANNU 246

mwilli20's picture

Melissa Williams

Position/Title: Ph.D. Student
email: mwilli20@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office: ANNU 132

Juliette Wilms

Position/Title: Ph.D.
email: jwilms@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

awilso17's picture

Angela Wilson

Position/Title: PhD Candidate
email: awilso17@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office: ANNU 128

Rebekah Wilson

Position/Title:
email: rwilso22@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office: