ABSc people

To learn more about a member of Animal Biosciences consult their profile page by clicking on the person's name or picture.

Dave Vandenberg

Position/Title: Arkell Swine Research Station Staff
email: davanden@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

rvande02's picture

Ryley Vanderhout

Position/Title: Ph.D. Candidate
email: rvande02@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office: ANNU 103

gvander's picture

Gordon Vandervoort

Position/Title:
email: gvander@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 58980
Office: ANNU 110A

Sarah Vansickle

Position/Title:
email: vansicks@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Brandon VanSoest

Position/Title: Ph.D.
email: bvansoes@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

rventura's picture

Ricardo Ventura

Position/Title: YOUNG RESEARCHER FAPESP - FMVZ-VNP/USP - Collaborator UoGuelph
email: rventura@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Catalina Wagemann

Position/Title: M.SC. by coursework
email: cwageman@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

wandchristoph's picture

Christoph Wand

Position/Title: OMAFRA Livestock Sustainability Specialist; Adjunct Professor
email: cwand@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 53670
Office: ANNU 253

Yiru Wang

Position/Title:
email: ywang102@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Mary Wang

Position/Title: M.Sc. by thesis
email: xwang37@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Zhuoyi Wang

Position/Title: M.Sc. by Thesis
email: zwang20@uoguelph.ca
Phone: 6379098507
Office:

Chunfang's picture

Chunfang Wang

Position/Title: Visiting Research Associate
email: chunfang@uoguelph.ca
Phone: 2265011519
Office: 206

Min Wang

Position/Title: Research Assistant
email: mwang02@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office: ANNU 111

Megan Weckwerth

Position/Title:
email: mweckwer@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

awelbore's picture

Anna Welboren

Position/Title: PhD. Candidate
email: awelbore@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office: ANNU 016

mwells's picture

Matthew Wells

Position/Title: M.Sc. (Thesis) Student
email: mwells02@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office: ANNU 220

dwey's picture

Doug Wey

Position/Title: Research Associate
email: dwey@uoguelph.ca
Phone: 519-590-0456
Office: ANNU 170

cwhite03's picture

Carissa White

Position/Title: M.Sc by thesis Candidate
email: cwhite03@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

rwhittle's picture

Rosemary Whittle

Position/Title: Ph.D. Student
email: rwhittle@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office: ANNU 045

twidowsk's picture

Tina M Widowski

Position/Title: Egg Farmers of Canada Research Chair in Poultry Welfare, Professor
email: twidowsk@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 52408
Office: ANNU 246

mwilli20's picture

Melissa Williams

Position/Title: Ph.D. Student
email: mwilli20@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office: ANNU 132

Olivia Willoughby

Position/Title:
email: owilloug@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Juliette Wilms

Position/Title: Ph.D.
email: jwilms@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Rebekah Wilson

Position/Title:
email: rwilso22@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

awilso17's picture

Angela Wilson

Position/Title: PhD Candidate
email: awilso17@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office: ANNU 128

jwilton's picture

Jim Wilton

Position/Title: Professor Emeritus
email: jwilton@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

kwood's picture

Katie Wood

Position/Title: Assistant Professor
email: kwood@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 53695
Office: ANNU 236

bwood's picture

Ben Wood

Position/Title: Adjunct Professor
email: bwood@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Tom Wright

Position/Title: Dairy Cattle Nutritionist, OMAFRA; Adjunct Professor
email: tcwright@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 56281
Office: ANNU 238

Changting Xiao

Position/Title:
email: cxiao@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

rxu02's picture

Ran Xu

Position/Title: Ph.D. Student
email: rxu02@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Lauren Yanch

Position/Title: M.Sc. by coursework
email: lyanch@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Xindi Yin

Position/Title: Ph.D. student
email: xyin01@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Taylor Yohe

Position/Title:
email: tyohe@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

jyou03's picture

Jihao You

Position/Title: Ph.D. student
email: jyou03@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Jaeju Yu

Position/Title: Lab Technician
email: jaeju@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Xiaoshu Zhan

Position/Title: Ph.D.
email: xzhan01@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Julia (Cuilan) Zhu

Position/Title: Research Associate
email: czhu@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 52606
Office: ANNU 153

Lucas Zilli

Position/Title: M.SC. by coursework
email: zillil@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Amber Zupan

Position/Title: M.Sc. by thesis
email: azupan@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office: