ABSc people

To learn more about a member of Animal Biosciences consult their profile page by clicking on the person's name or picture.

ushand's picture

Umesh K. Shandilya

Position/Title: Postdoctoral Fellow
email: ushand@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office: Room 110A, Animal Biosciences ANNU

ankitas's picture

Ankita Sharma

Position/Title: Mitacs Postdoc Fellow
email: ankitas@uoguelph.ca
Phone: 2263373875
Office: ANNU 016A

ashovell's picture

Anna-Kate Shoveller

Position/Title: Associate Professor
email: ashovell@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 53140
Office: ANNU 240

Pawan Singh

Position/Title: M.SC. by thesis
email: pawanpre@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Krishani Sinhalage

Position/Title: Visiting Researcher
email: ksinhala@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Cameron Smith

Position/Title: Lab Assistant
email: csmith91@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

tsmith's picture

Trevor Smith

Position/Title: Adjunct Professor
email: tsmith@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Bailey Smith

Position/Title: 2018 Undergraduate Research Assistant
email: bsmith33@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

jsquires's picture

James Squires

Position/Title: Chair, Professor
email: jsquires@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 53928
Office: ANNU 146

Jessica St. John

Position/Title:
email: stjohnj@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Jade St. Peter

Position/Title: M.Sc. by thesis
email: stpeterj@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

masteele's picture

Michael Steele

Position/Title: Associate Professor
email: masteele@uoguelph.ca
Phone: Office Phone: 52209
Office: Room 235

ssudan's picture

Sudhanshu Sudan

Position/Title: Ph.D.
email: ssudan@uoguelph.ca
Phone: 519-824-4120ext.56689
Office: 212

tsulli03's picture

Tianna Sullivan

Position/Title: M.Sc. (Thesis) Student
email: tsulli03@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office: ANNU

Kendall Swanson

Position/Title: Adjunct Professor
email: kswanson@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

swatland's picture

Howard Swatland

Position/Title: Professor Emeritus
email: swatland@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 821-7513
Office: off campus

hsweett's picture

Hannah Sweett

Position/Title: Ph.D. Candidate
email: hsweett@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (905) 464-1391
Office: ANNU 043

Alina Syed

Position/Title:
email: asyed11@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

ftansil's picture

Fiona Tansil

Position/Title: M.Sc. by thesis
email: ftansil@uoguelph.ca
Phone: 519 824 4120 ext. 56386
Office: ANNU 232

atasker's picture

Alexandra Tasker

Position/Title: M.SC. by coursework
email: atasker@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

James Templeman

Position/Title: Post-doctoral Fellow
email: jtemplem@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 58254
Office: ANNU 229

athanaba's picture

Aizwarya Thanabalan

Position/Title: Ph.D (Thesis) Student
email: athanaba@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 56226
Office: ANNU 132

Basil Thomas

Position/Title: Masters (coursework) Student
email: bthoma02@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Siarra Tiffany

Position/Title:
email: stiffany@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

atippett's picture

Alexandra Tippett

Position/Title:
email: atippett@uoguelph.ca
Phone: 9052991434
Office:

dtocek's picture

David Tocek

Position/Title: IT Support Technician
email: dtocek@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 56220
Office: ANNU 018

storrey's picture

Stephanie Torrey

Position/Title: Adjunct Professor
email: storrey@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Vivian Tran

Position/Title:
email: vtran07@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Kelly Tremblay

Position/Title:
email: ktrembla@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

David Trott

Position/Title: Adjunct Professor
email: DavidTrott@wfs.ca
Phone:
Office:

dtulpan's picture

Dan Tulpan

Position/Title: Assistant Professor
email: dtulpan@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 52482
Office: ANNU 127

Jessica Ulbikas

Position/Title:
email: julbikas@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

nvanstaa's picture

Nienke van Staaveren

Position/Title: Sr. Research Associate
email: nvanstaa@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 54572
Office: ANNU 139

bvanwint's picture

Bryn Van Winters

Position/Title: M.Sc. by Thesis
email: bvanwint@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Dave Vandenberg

Position/Title: Arkell Swine Research Station Staff
email: davanden@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

rvande02's picture

Ryley Vanderhout

Position/Title: Ph.D. Candidate
email: rvande02@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office: ANNU 103

gvander's picture

Gordon Vandervoort

Position/Title:
email: gvander@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 58980
Office: ANNU 110A

Brandon VanSoest

Position/Title: Ph.D.
email: bvansoes@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

rventura's picture

Ricardo Ventura

Position/Title: YOUNG RESEARCHER FAPESP - FMVZ-VNP/USP - Collaborator UoGuelph
email: rventura@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Catalina Wagemann

Position/Title: M.SC. by coursework
email: cwageman@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

wandchristoph's picture

Christoph Wand

Position/Title: OMAFRA Livestock Sustainability Specialist; Adjunct Professor
email: cwand@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 53670
Office: ANNU 253

Yiru Wang

Position/Title:
email: ywang102@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Min Wang

Position/Title: Research Assistant
email: mwang02@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office: ANNU 111

Chunfang's picture

Chunfang Wang

Position/Title: Visiting Research Associate
email: chunfang@uoguelph.ca
Phone: 2265011519
Office: 206

Mary Wang

Position/Title: M.Sc. by thesis
email: xwang37@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Zhuoyi Wang

Position/Title: M.Sc. by Thesis
email: zwang20@uoguelph.ca
Phone: 6379098507
Office:

Megan Weckwerth

Position/Title:
email: mweckwer@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

awelbore's picture

Anna Welboren

Position/Title: PhD. Candidate
email: awelbore@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office: ANNU 016

mwells's picture

Matthew Wells

Position/Title: M.Sc. (Thesis) Student
email: mwells02@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office: ANNU 220

dwey's picture

Doug Wey

Position/Title: Research Associate
email: dwey@uoguelph.ca
Phone: 519-590-0456
Office: ANNU 170