ABSc faculty

To find out about Animal Biosciences faculty specializations use the core competency filter. Then consult their profile page by clicking on the person's name or picture.

gbedecar's picture

Grégoy Bédécarrats

Position/Title: Professor
email: gbedecar@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 53692
Office: ANNU 225

jcant's picture

John Cant

Position/Title: Professor
email: jcant@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 56222
Office: ANNU 239

eribeiro's picture

Eduardo de Souza Ribeiro

Position/Title: Associate Professor
email: eribeiro@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 Ext. 56516
Office: ANNU 137

mfan's picture

Ming Z. Fan

Position/Title: Professor of Nutritional Ecology
email: mfan@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 53656
Office: ANNU #224

huberl's picture

Lee-Anne Huber

Position/Title: Associate Professor
email: huberl@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 53347
Office: ANNU 225

huybend's picture

David Huyben

Position/Title: Assistant Professor
email: huybend@uoguelph.ca
Phone: 519-824-4120 ext.54293
Office: ANNU 135

ekiarie's picture

Elijah Kiarie

Position/Title: Associate Professor of Monogastric Nutrition (McIntosh Family Professorship in Poultry Nutrition)
email: ekiarie@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 53746
Office: ANNU 226

jli's picture

Julang Li

Position/Title: Professor
email: jli@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 52713
Office: ANNU 248

rmoccia's picture

Richard Moccia

Position/Title: Professor (Ret.), Aquatic and Fisheries Science, Director, Aquaculture Centre, Past Associate Vice-President, Research
email: rmoccia@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 56216
Office: ANNU 138

wpearson's picture

Wendy Pearson

Position/Title: Associate Professor
email: wpearson@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 53652
Office: ANNU 227

jsquires's picture

James Squires

Position/Title: Chair, Professor
email: jsquires@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 53928
Office: ANNU 146

kwood's picture

Katie Wood

Position/Title: Associate Professor
email: kwood@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 53695
Office: ANNU 236