ABSc people

To learn more about a member of Animal Biosciences consult their profile page by clicking on the person's name or picture.

Andrew Sevier

Position/Title: M.Sc. (Thesis) Student
email: asevier@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office: ANNU 116

seymourd's picture

Dave Seymour

Position/Title: Ph.D. Candidate
email: seymourd@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 58354
Office: ANNU 229

ushand's picture

Umesh Kumar Shandilya

Position/Title: Visiting Scholar
email: ushand@uoguelph.ca
Phone: 2263374150
Office: ANNU 015

ankitas's picture

Ankita Sharma

Position/Title: Mitacs Postdoc Fellow
email: ankitas@uoguelph.ca
Phone: 2263373875
Office: ANNU 015

Kimberly Sheppard

Position/Title: Communications Coordinator - Campbell Centre for the Study of Animal Welfare
email: ksheppar@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 53648
Office: ANNU 247

Kara Shilliday

Position/Title:
email: kshillid@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

ashovell's picture

Anna-Kate Shoveller

Position/Title: Assistant Professor
email: ashovell@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 53140
Office: ANNU 240

ksilva03's picture

Kayla Silva

Position/Title: M.Sc. (Thesis) Student
email: ksilva03@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

tsmith's picture

Trevor Smith

Position/Title: Adjunct Professor
email: tsmith@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Bailey Smith

Position/Title: 2018 Undergraduate Research Assistant
email: bsmith33@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Richard Smith

Position/Title: Research Associate
email: rismith@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office: ANNU 116

riani's picture

Riani Soares

Position/Title: M.Sc. by thesis
email: riani@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office: ANNU 043

Katelyn Spence

Position/Title: M.Sc. (Thesis) Student
email: kspenc02@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

jsquires's picture

James Squires

Position/Title: Chair, Professor
email: jsquires@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 53928
Office: ANNU 146

Shannon Stanley

Position/Title: Ph.D.
email: sstanl02@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Michael Steele

Position/Title: Assistant Professor
email: msteel08@uoguelph.ca
Phone: Office Phone: 52209
Office: Room 235

Lauren Steffler

Position/Title: M.Sc. (Coursework) Student
email: stefflel@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Victoria Stewart

Position/Title: M.Sc. by thesis
email: vstewa01@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office: 043

asuarezv's picture

Aroa Suarez-Vega

Position/Title: Post Doctoral Fellow
email: asuarezv@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 58980
Office: ANNU 110A

Sudhanshu Sudan

Position/Title: Ph.D.
email: ssudan@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

asulli03's picture

Alison Sullivan

Position/Title: M.Sc. (Thesis) Student
email: asulli03@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office: ANNU 132

Katja Sutherland

Position/Title: M.Sc. (Coursework) Student
email: katja@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Kendall Swanson

Position/Title: Adjunct Professor
email: kswanson@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

swatland's picture

Howard Swatland

Position/Title: Professor Emeritus
email: swatland@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 821-7513
Office: off campus

hsweett's picture

Hannah Sweett

Position/Title: M.Sc. (Thesis) Student
email: hsweett@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (905) 464-1391
Office: ANNU 043

szeligajohnathan's picture

Johnathan Szeliga

Position/Title: M.Sc. (Thesis) Student
email: jszeliga@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office: ANNU 047

bszkotnicki's picture

Bill Szkotnicki

Position/Title: Manager IT and Computing
email: bszkotnicki@gmail.com
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 52253
Office: ANNU 019

bszk's picture

William Szkotnicki

Position/Title: Manager IT and Computing
email: bszk@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 52253
Office: ANNU 019

Kayo Takeshima

Position/Title: M.Sc. (Thesis) Student
email: ktakeshi@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Fiona Tansil

Position/Title:
email: ftansil@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Kayley Teal

Position/Title: 2018 Undergraduate Research Assistant
email: kteal@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Elizabeth (Liz) Teel

Position/Title:
email: eteel@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Cansu Tekin

Position/Title: Visiting Student
email: ctekin@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office: ANNU 021

James Templeman

Position/Title: Ph.D. Candidate
email: jtemplem@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 58254
Office: ANNU 229

cteng01's picture

Chenchen Teng

Position/Title: M.Sc. (Thesis) Student
email: cteng01@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 52212
Office: ANNU 047

Tim Thalen

Position/Title: Manager of Arkell Swine Research Station
email: tthalen@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

athanaba's picture

Aizwarya Thanabalan

Position/Title: M.Sc. (Thesis) Student
email: athanaba@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 56226
Office: ANNU 132

Basil Thomas

Position/Title: Masters (coursework) Student
email: bthoma02@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Emma Thornton

Position/Title:
email: ethornto@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Siarra Tiffany

Position/Title:
email: stiffany@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

dtocek's picture

David Tocek

Position/Title: IT Support Technician
email: dtocek@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 56220
Office: ANNU 018

storrey's picture

Stephanie Torrey

Position/Title: Senior Research Scientist
email: storrey@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 53660
Office: ANNU 255

atotafur's picture

Adam Totafurno

Position/Title: M.Sc. (Thesis) Student
email: atotafur@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Jacqueline Towns

Position/Title: M.Sc. (Coursework) Student
email: jtowns@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Kelly Tremblay

Position/Title: 2018 Undergraduate Research Assistant
email: ktrembla@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

David Trott

Position/Title: Adjunct Professor
email: DavidTrott@wfs.ca
Phone:
Office:

Katherine Trottier

Position/Title: M.Sc. by thesis
email: trottiek@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

dtulpan's picture

Dan Tulpan

Position/Title: Assistant Professor
email: dtulpan@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 52482
Office: ANNU 127

Juliana Valentini

Position/Title: M.Sc.by coursework
email: valentij@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Aliena van der Hout

Position/Title:
email: aliena@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office: