ABSc people

To learn more about a member of Animal Biosciences consult their profile page by clicking on the person's name or picture.

jsquires's picture

James Squires

Position/Title: Chair, Professor
email: jsquires@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 53928
Office: ANNU 146

Shannon Stanley

Position/Title:
email: sstan102@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Lauren Steffler

Position/Title: M.Sc. (Coursework) Student
email: stefflel@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

asuarezv's picture

Aroa Suarez-Vega

Position/Title: Post Doctoral Fellow
email: asuarezv@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 58980
Office: ANNU 110A

Sudhanshu Sudan

Position/Title:
email: ssudan@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

asulli03's picture

Alison Sullivan

Position/Title: M.Sc. (Thesis) Student
email: asulli03@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office: ANNU 132

Katja Sutherland

Position/Title: M.Sc. (Coursework) Student
email: katja@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Kendall Swanson

Position/Title: Adjunct Professor
email: kswanson@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

swatland's picture

Howard Swatland

Position/Title: Professor Emeritus
email: swatland@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 821-7513
Office: off campus

hsweett's picture

Hannah Sweett

Position/Title: M.Sc. (Thesis) Student
email: hsweett@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (905) 464-1391
Office: ANNU 043

szeligajohnathan's picture

Johnathan Szeliga

Position/Title: M.Sc. (Thesis) Student
email: jszeliga@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office: ANNU 047

bszk's picture

William Szkotnicki

Position/Title: Manager IT and Computing
email: bszk@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 52253
Office: ANNU 019

bszkotnicki's picture

Bill Szkotnicki

Position/Title: Manager IT and Computing
email: bszkotnicki@gmail.com
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 52253
Office: ANNU 019

Kayo Takeshima

Position/Title: M.Sc. (Thesis) Student
email: ktakeshi@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Fiona Tansil

Position/Title:
email: ftansil@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Kayley Teal

Position/Title: 2018 Undergraduate Research Assistant
email: kteal@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Elizabeth (Liz) Teel

Position/Title: 2018 Undergraduate Student Research Assistant
email: eteel@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Cansu Tekin

Position/Title: Visiting Student
email: ctekin@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office: ANNU 021

James Templeman

Position/Title: Ph.D. Candidate
email: jtemplem@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 58254
Office: ANNU 229

cteng01's picture

Chenchen Teng

Position/Title: M.Sc. (Thesis) Student
email: cteng01@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 52212
Office: ANNU 047

Tim Thalen

Position/Title: Manager of Arkell Swine Research Station
email: tthalen@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

athanaba's picture

Aizwarya Thanabalan

Position/Title: M.Sc. (Thesis) Student
email: athanaba@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 56226
Office: ANNU 132

Siarra Tiffany

Position/Title:
email: stiffany@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

dtocek's picture

David Tocek

Position/Title: IT Support Technician
email: dtocek@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 56220
Office: ANNU 018

storrey's picture

Stephanie Torrey

Position/Title: Senior Research Scientist
email: storrey@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 53660
Office: ANNU 255

atotafur's picture

Adam Totafurno

Position/Title: M.Sc. (Thesis) Student
email: atotafur@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Jacqueline Towns

Position/Title: M.Sc. (Coursework) Student
email: jtowns@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Kelly Tremblay

Position/Title: 2018 Undergraduate Research Assistant
email: ktrembla@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

David Trott

Position/Title: Adjunct Professor
email: DavidTrott@wfs.ca
Phone:
Office:

Juliana Valentini

Position/Title:
email: valentij@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

nvanstaa's picture

Nienke van Staaveren

Position/Title: Post Doctoral Fellow
email: nvanstaa@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 54572
Office: ANNU 139

Dave Vandenberg

Position/Title: Arkell Swine Research Station Staff
email: davanden@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

rvande02's picture

Ryley Vanderhout

Position/Title: M.Sc. (Thesis) Student
email: rvande02@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office: ANNU 043

gvander's picture

Gordon Vandervoort

Position/Title:
email: gvander@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 58980
Office: ANNU 110A

gvargas's picture

Giovana Vargas

Position/Title: Visiting Ph.D. Student
email: gvargas@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Eleanor Vaz

Position/Title:
email: vaze@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

rventura's picture

Ricardo Ventura

Position/Title: YOUNG RESEARCHER FAPESP - FMVZ-VNP/USP - Collaborator UoGuelph
email: rventura@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

cvogelza's picture

Calista Vogelzang

Position/Title: M.Sc. (Thesis) Student
email: cvogelza@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Conor Voth

Position/Title: 2018 Undergraduate Research Assistant
email: vothc@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

spricigo's picture

Jose Felipe W. Spricigo

Position/Title: Post Doctoral Fellow
email: spricigo@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 731-6549
Office: ANNU 251

Kaitlyn Walsh

Position/Title: M.Sc. (Coursework) Student
email: kwalsh07@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

wandchristoph's picture

Christoph Wand

Position/Title: OMAFRA Livestock Sustainability Specialist; Adjunct Professor
email: christoph.wand@ontario.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 53670
Office: ANNU 253

weijun's picture

Weijun Wang

Position/Title: Adjunct Professor
email: weijun@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 52643
Office: ANNU153

Min Wang

Position/Title: Research Assistant
email: mwang02@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office: ANNU 111

cwarren's picture

Conor Warren

Position/Title: M.Sc. (Thesis) Student
email: cwarren@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Meagan Weldrick

Position/Title: M.Sc. (Coursework) Student
email: weldricm@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Leah Wellard

Position/Title:
email: lwellard@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Matthew Wells

Position/Title:
email:
Phone:
Office:

dwey's picture

Doug Wey

Position/Title: Research Associate
email: dwey@uoguelph.ca
Phone: 519-590-0456
Office: ANNU 170

Julia White

Position/Title: 2018 Undergraduate Research Assistant
email: jwhite26@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office: