ABSc people

To learn more about a member of Animal Biosciences consult their profile page by clicking on the person's name or picture.

eabdalla's picture

Emhimad Abdalla

Position/Title:
email: eabdalla@uoguelph.ca
Phone: 519-767-8910
Office: 021

Khaled Abdelrahman

Position/Title:
email: kabdel01@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Madalyn Abreu

Position/Title:
email: mabreu@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Kortney Acton

Position/Title:
email: acton@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

abegley's picture

Aimee Adcock

Position/Title: M.Sc. by thesis student
email: abegley@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office: ABSc 103

rakbarim's picture

Reza Akbari Moghaddam Kakhki (AMK)*

Position/Title: PhD Student
email: rakbarim@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office: ANNU 043

Nadeem Akhtar

Position/Title:
email: akhtarn@uoguelph.ca
Phone: 56689
Office:

Rhonda Alger

Position/Title:
email: ralger@uoguelph.ca
Phone: 52247
Office:

Sarah-Nicole Alsop

Position/Title:
email: salsop@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Kristen Alves

Position/Title:
email: kalves@uoguelph.ca
Phone: 56226
Office: 132

tarchbol's picture

Tania Archbold

Position/Title: Research Associate
email: tarchbol@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 52606
Office: ANNU 153

Aitor Arrazola

Position/Title:
email: aarrazol@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office: ANNU 106

Sacha Arseneau

Position/Title:
email: arseneas@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Natalie Asaro

Position/Title:
email: nasaro@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Victoria Asselstine

Position/Title:
email: vasselst@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Heba Atalla

Position/Title:
email: atallah@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Jim Atkinson

Position/Title: Associate Professor (Retired)
email: jatkinso@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 53716
Office: ANNU 228

cbaes's picture

Christine Baes

Position/Title: Assistant Professor
email: cbaes@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 53363
Office: ANNU 124

hbailey's picture

Heather Bailey

Position/Title: Teaching Associate
email: hbailey@uoguelph.ca
Phone: x58367
Office: 256A

abalzani's picture

Agnese Balzani

Position/Title: post-doc fellow
email: abalzani@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office: 015

rbandara's picture

Rathnayaka Amila Bandara

Position/Title: PhD candidate
email: rbandara@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office: 152

Miranda Bandeli

Position/Title:
email: mbandeli@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Madeline Barnes

Position/Title:
email: mbarne02@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

sbeard's picture

Shannon Beard

Position/Title: MSc. Student
email: sbeard@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office: ANNU 103

gbedecar's picture

Grégoy Bédécarrats

Position/Title: Professor
email: gbedecar@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 53692
Office: ANNU 225

Haley Belliveau

Position/Title:
email: hbellive@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Renee Benczik

Position/Title:
email: rbenczik@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

rbergero's picture

Renée Bergeron

Position/Title:
email: rbergero@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 53706
Office: ANNU 250

Nicole Bermingham

Position/Title:
email: nberming@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Patrick Birkl

Position/Title:
email: pbirkl@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

MacKenzie Blanchette

Position/Title:
email: blanchem@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Mohammed Boareki

Position/Title:
email: mboareki@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Jennifer Bock

Position/Title:
email: jbock@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Laura Bona

Position/Title:
email: lbona@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Christine Bone

Position/Title:
email: cbone@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Abbie Branchflower

Position/Title:
email: abranchf@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Luiz F. Brito

Position/Title:
email: lbrito@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Stuart Burdett

Position/Title:
email: sburdett@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

dbureau's picture

Dominique Bureau

Position/Title: Professor
email: dbureau@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 53668
Office: Animal Science and Nutrition Building, Room 136, Guelph Campus

Nicole Burello

Position/Title:
email: nburello@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Sarah Buttle

Position/Title:
email: buttles@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Butty's picture

Adrien Butty

Position/Title: PhD Candidate
email: buttya@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office: ANNU Room 132

Timothy Caldwell

Position/Title:
email: tcaldwel@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Cheryl Campbell

Position/Title:
email: ccampbel@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Nicole Campbell

Position/Title:
email: ncampb04@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

camposi's picture

Ivan Campos

Position/Title: Graduate Student - M.Sc. by thesis
email: camposi@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office: 016