ABSc people

To learn more about a member of Animal Biosciences consult their profile page by clicking on the person's name or picture.

eabdalla's picture

Emhimad Abdalla

Position/Title: Post Doctoral Fellow
email: eabdalla@uoguelph.ca
Phone: 519-767-8910
Office: ANNU 021

Khaled Abdelrahman

Position/Title: Visiting Scientist
email: kabdel01@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Madalyn Abreu

Position/Title: M.Sc. (Coursework) Student
email: mabreu@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Kortney Acton

Position/Title: M.Sc. Candidate
email: acton@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Sarah Adams

Position/Title: M.Sc. (Coursework) Student
email: sadams05@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

abegley's picture

Aimee Adcock

Position/Title: M.Sc. (Thesis) Student
email: abegley@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office: ANNU 103

rakbarim's picture

Reza Akbari Moghaddam Kakhki (AMK)*

Position/Title: Ph.D. Student
email: rakbarim@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office: ANNU 043

akhtarn's picture

Nadeem Akhtar

Position/Title: Post Doctoral Fellow
email: akhtarn@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 56688
Office:

alcantal's picture

Lucas Alcantara

Position/Title: Ph.D. Student
email: alcantal@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 53786
Office: ANNU 020

Rhonda Alger

Position/Title:
email: ralger@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 52247
Office:

Sarah-Nicole Alsop

Position/Title: Undergraduate Research Assistant
email: salsop@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

tarchbol's picture

Tania Archbold

Position/Title: Research Associate
email: tarchbol@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 52606
Office: ANNU 153

aarrazol's picture

Aitor Arrazola

Position/Title: Ph.D. Student
email: aarrazol@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office: ANNU 106

arseneas's picture

Sacha Arseneau

Position/Title: M.Sc. (Coursework) Student
email: arseneas@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Natalie Asaro

Position/Title: M.Sc. (Thesis) Student
email: nasaro@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

vasselst's picture

Victoria Asselstine

Position/Title: Ph.D. Student
email: vasselst@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office: ANNU 103

atallah's picture

Heba Atalla

Position/Title: Research Associate
email: atallah@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Jim Atkinson

Position/Title: Associate Professor (Retired)
email: jatkinso@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 53716
Office: ANNU 228

cbaes's picture

Christine Baes

Position/Title: Assistant Professor
email: cbaes@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 53363
Office: ANNU 124

Yinshan Bai

Position/Title: Visiting Scholar
email: yinshan@uoguelph.ca
Phone: 519-824-4120 ext.56689
Office: ANNU 212

hbailey's picture

Heather Bailey

Position/Title: Teaching Associate
email: hbailey@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 58367
Office: ANNU 256A

Bright Baligi

Position/Title: Graduate Student
email: bbaligi@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

abalzani's picture

Agnese Balzani

Position/Title: Post Doctoral Fellow
email: abalzani@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office: ANNU 015

rbandara's picture

Rathnayaka Amila Bandara

Position/Title: Ph.D. Candidate
email: rbandara@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 58335
Office: ANNU 152

mbandeli's picture

Miranda Bandeli

Position/Title: M.Sc. (Thesis) Student
email: mbandeli@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Sydney Banton

Position/Title: M.Sc by Coursework
email: bantons@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Madeline Barnes

Position/Title: M.Sc. (Coursework) Student
email: mbarne02@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

sbeard's picture

Shannon Beard

Position/Title: M.Sc. (Thesis) Student
email: sbeard@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office: ANNU 103

gbedecar's picture

Grégoy Bédécarrats

Position/Title: Professor
email: gbedecar@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 53692
Office: ANNU 225

Renée Benczik

Position/Title: M.Sc. (Coursework) Student
email: rbenczik@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office: ANNU 047

rbergero's picture

Renée Bergeron

Position/Title: Associate Professor
email: rbergero@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 53706
Office: ANNU 250

pbirkl's picture

Patrick Birkl

Position/Title: Ph.D. Candidate
email: pbirkl@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 831-0004
Office:

MacKenzie Blanchette

Position/Title: M.Sc. (Thesis) Student
email: blanchem@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

mboarekie's picture

Mohammed Boareki

Position/Title: Ph.D. Student
email: mboareki@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office: ANNU 043

jbock's picture

Jennifer Bock

Position/Title: Director, Wild Ontario
email: jbock@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 52606
Office: ANNU 153

lbona's picture

Laura Bona

Position/Title: M.Sc. (Coursework) Student
email: lbona@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

cbone's picture

Christine Bone

Position/Title: Ph.D. Student
email: cbone@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Tiffany Boyer

Position/Title: Visiting Student
email: boyert@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office: ANNU 043

abranchf's picture

Abbie Branchflower

Position/Title: ABSc Web Content Developer
email: abranchf@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

lbrito's picture

Luiz F. Brito

Position/Title: Assistant Professor in Quantitative Genetics and Genomics
email: lbrito@uoguelph.ca
Phone: Office: +1 (765) 494 6088
Office: CRTN Room 2016, Department of Animal Sciences, Purdue University, 270 S. Russell St. West Lafayette, IN 47907-2041

Abbigail Buchan

Position/Title: Lab Assistant
email: abuchan@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

sburdett's picture

Stuart Burdett

Position/Title: M.Sc. (Thesis) Student
email: sburdett@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 573-1348 (Cell); (519) 824-4120 ext. 56386 (Work)
Office: ANNU 232

dbureau's picture

Dominique Bureau

Position/Title: Professor
email: dbureau@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 53668
Office: Animal Science and Nutrition Building, Room 136, Guelph Campus

nburello's picture

Nicole Burello

Position/Title: Research Assistant
email: nburello@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Maggie Burns

Position/Title: M.Sc. by coursework
email: mburns11@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Butty's picture

Adrien Butty

Position/Title: Ph.D. Candidate
email: buttya@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 56226
Office: ANNU 132

tcaldwel's picture

Timothy Caldwell

Position/Title: Research Associate
email: tcaldwel@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519)-824-4120 ext. 53650
Office: ANNU 017

Joceyln Cameron

Position/Title: M.Sc. by Thesis
email: jcamer12@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Cheryl Campbell

Position/Title: Research Associate
email: ccampbel@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 56408
Office: ANNU 107