ABSc people

To learn more about a member of Animal Biosciences consult their profile page by clicking on the person's name or picture.

fpaduasa's picture

Felipe Henrique de Padua Santos

Position/Title: MSc Candidate
email: fpaduasa@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office: 218

eabdalla's picture

Emhimad Abdalla

Position/Title: Post Doctoral Fellow
email: eabdalla@uoguelph.ca
Phone: 519-767-8910
Office: ANNU 021

Khaled Abdelrahman

Position/Title: Visiting Scientist
email: kabdel01@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

acton's picture

Kortney Acton

Position/Title: M.Sc. by Thesis
email: acton@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office: ANNU 043

sadams05's picture

Sarah Adams

Position/Title: M.Sc. Student
email: sadams05@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office: ANNU 128

rakbarim's picture

Reza Akbari Moghaddam Kakhki

Position/Title: Ph.D. Candidate
email: rakbarim@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office: ANNU 043

alcantal's picture

Lucas Alcantara

Position/Title: Ph.D. Student
email: alcantal@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 53786
Office: ANNU 016B

Sarah-Nicole Alsop

Position/Title: Undergraduate Research Assistant
email: salsop@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Renan Antunes Donadelli

Position/Title: Post Doctoral Fellow
email: rantunes@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

vasselst's picture

Victoria Asselstine

Position/Title: Ph.D. Candidate
email: vasselst@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office: ANNU 103

Jim Atkinson

Position/Title: Associate Professor (Retired)
email: jatkinso@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 53716
Office: ANNU 228

cbaes's picture

Christine Baes

Position/Title: Associate Professor
email: cbaes@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 53363
Office: ANNU 124

David Bahrami

Position/Title:
email: bahramid@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Mohammed Bahry

Position/Title: Ph.D.
email: mbahry@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

hbailey's picture

Heather Bailey

Position/Title: Teaching Associate
email: hbailey@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 58367
Office: ANNU 256A

Sydney Banton

Position/Title: M.Sc by Thesis
email: bantons@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

gbedecar's picture

Grégoy Bédécarrats

Position/Title: Professor
email: gbedecar@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 53692
Office: ANNU 225

nbensass's picture

Neila Ben Sassi

Position/Title: Post Doctoral Fellow
email: nbensass@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 54572
Office: Room 139

rbergero's picture

Renée Bergeron

Position/Title: Associate Professor
email: rbergero@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 53706
Office: ANNU 250

mboarekie's picture

Mohammed Boareki

Position/Title: Ph.D. Student
email: mboareki@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office: ANNU 043

jbock's picture

Jennifer Bock

Position/Title: Director, Wild Ontario
email: jbock@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 52606
Office: ANNU 153

cbone's picture

Christine Bone

Position/Title: Ph.D. Student
email: cbone@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

abranchf's picture

Abbie Branchflower

Position/Title: ABSc Web Content Developer
email: abranchf@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Jessica Brasier

Position/Title:
email: jbrasier@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Vicki Brisson

Position/Title:
email: vbrisson@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Lindy Bruggink

Position/Title: M.Sc. by coursework
email: brugginl@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

dbureau's picture

Dominique Bureau

Position/Title: Professor
email: dbureau@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 53668
Office: Animal Science and Nutrition Building, Room 136, Guelph Campus

lbuss's picture

Lauralise Buss

Position/Title: M.Sc. by thesis
email: lbuss@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Jessica Cait

Position/Title: Ph.D. grad student
email: caitj@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

tcaldwel's picture

Timothy Caldwell

Position/Title: Research Associate
email: tcaldwel@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519)-824-4120 ext. 53650
Office: ANNU 017

jcamer12's picture

Jocelyn Cameron

Position/Title: M.Sc. by Thesis
email: jcamer12@uoguelph.ca
Phone: ext 53336
Office: ANNU 208

Cheryl Campbell

Position/Title: Research Associate
email: ccampbel@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 56408
Office: ANNU 107

camposi's picture

Ivan Campos

Position/Title: M.Sc. (Thesis) Student
email: camposi@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office: ANNU 016

acanovas's picture

Angela Cánovas

Position/Title: Associate Professor
email: acanovas@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 56295
Office: ANNU 125

jcant's picture

John Cant

Position/Title: Professor
email: jcant@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 56222
Office: ANNU 239

diercles's picture

Diercles Cardoso

Position/Title: Post Doctoral Fellow
email: diercles@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office: 016A

ccargofr's picture

Cara Cargo-Froom

Position/Title: Ph.D. Candidate
email: ccargofr@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office: ANNU 229

ccarolin's picture

Cassandra Carolino

Position/Title: M.Sc. (Coursework) Student
email: ccarolin@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Felix Carty

Position/Title:
email: fcarty@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

castonl's picture

Linda Caston

Position/Title: Research Associate
email: castonl@uoguelph.ca
Phone: 519 824-4120 ext. 58367
Office: ANNU 256A

chalmerm's picture

Michaela Chalmers

Position/Title: MSc (Thesis) Student
email: chalmerm@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (705) 720-0085
Office: ANNU 016B

Biankha Chan

Position/Title: M.Sc. (Coursework) Student
email: biankha@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Kai-Hsiang Change

Position/Title:
email: kaihsian@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Jiali Chen

Position/Title: Ph.D.
email: jchen66@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Veronica Cheng

Position/Title:
email: vcheng01@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

lcheng's picture

Laurence Cheng

Position/Title: M.Sc. by thesis
email: lcheng@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Olivia Chiu

Position/Title:
email: ochiu@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

christeb's picture

Brenda Christensen

Position/Title: Grad student
email: christeb@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office: ANNU 043

tchud's picture

Tatiane Chud

Position/Title: Post Doctoral Fellow
email: tchud@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office: ANNU 110A