ABSc people

To learn more about a member of Animal Biosciences consult their profile page by clicking on the person's name or picture.

Sarah Cappelli

Position/Title:
email: scappell@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

ccargofr's picture

Cara Cargo-Froom

Position/Title: Ph.D. Student
email: ccargofr@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office: ANNU 229

acarpenter's picture

Abigail Carpenter

Position/Title: Assistant Professor
email: acarpenter@uoguelph.ca
Phone: 519-674-1500 x63541
Office: Ridgetown

castonl's picture

Linda Caston

Position/Title: Research Associate
email: castonl@uoguelph.ca
Phone: 519 824-4120 ext. 58367
Office: ANNU 256A

Michaela Chalmers

Position/Title:
email: chalmerm@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Biankha Chan

Position/Title: M.Sc. (Coursework) Student
email: biankha@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Laurence Cheng

Position/Title:
email: lcheng@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Brenda Christensen

Position/Title: 2018 Undergraduate Research Assistant
email: christeb@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

tchud's picture

Tatiane Chud

Position/Title: Post Doctoral Fellow
email: tchud@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office: ANNU 110A

mcolli07's picture

Madeline Collins

Position/Title: M.Sc. (Coursework) Student
email: mcolli07@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Leanne Cooley

Position/Title: Ph.D. Candidate
email: lcooley@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Graduate Coordinator

Position/Title:
email: asgc@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Gail Costigan

Position/Title: Financial Clerk
email: gcostiga@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 53683
Office: ANNU 147

Sherri Cox

Position/Title: Ph.D. Student
email: coxs@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Stephanie Craig

Position/Title:
email: scraig02@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Michelina Crosbie

Position/Title:
email: crosbiem@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Ryan D'Archi

Position/Title:
email: rdarchi@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

sdaley01's picture

Shannon Daley

Position/Title: 2018 Undergraduate Research Assistant
email: sdaley01@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office: 015

fdamasc's picture

Flavia Damasceno

Position/Title: Ph.D. Candidate
email: fdamasce@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office: ANNU 047

Kaitlyn Dancy

Position/Title: M.Sc. (Thesis) Student
email: kdancy@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 54560
Office: ANNU 218

dawsonl's picture

Lauren Dawson

Position/Title: Post Doctoral Fellow
email: dawsonl@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 53557
Office: ANNU 103

eribeiro's picture

Eduardo de Souza Ribeiro

Position/Title: Assistant Professor
email: eribeiro@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 Ext. 56516
Office: ANNU 137

cdecina's picture

Caitlin Decina

Position/Title: MSc. Student
email: cdecina@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office: POPM 2505

sdecker's picture

Samuel Decker

Position/Title: M.Sc. (Thesis) Student
email: sdecker@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office: ANNU 043

Matthew Dempster

Position/Title:
email: mdempste@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

James DeVos

Position/Title: M.Sc. (Coursework) Student
email: devosj@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Joshua DeVos

Position/Title: M.Sc. (Thesis) Student
email: jdevos@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

tdevries's picture

Trevor DeVries

Position/Title: Professor and Canada Research Chair in Dairy Cattle Behaviour and Welfare
email: tdevries@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 54081
Office: ANNU 237

Jan Dijkstra

Position/Title: Adjunct Professor
email: jan.dijkstra@wur.nl
Phone:
Office:

sdixon01's picture

Samantha Dixon

Position/Title: M.Sc. (Thesis) Student
email: sdixon01@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office: ANNU 043

adobbs's picture

Alicia Dobbs

Position/Title: M.Sc. (Coursework) Student
email: dobbsa@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office: ANNU 032

Justine Dodson

Position/Title:
email: jdodson@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

John Doelman

Position/Title: Adjunct Professor
email: doelmanj@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 56222
Office: ANNU

Karen Dolinar

Position/Title: 2018 Undergraduate Research Assistant
email: kdolinar@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

mnascime's picture

Midian Nascimento Dos Santos

Position/Title: Ph.D. Student
email: mnascime@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Cordelie DuBois

Position/Title:
email: cdubois@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Ian Duncan

Position/Title: Professor Emeritus
email: iduncan@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office: ANNU 138

eastwood's picture

Laura Eastwood

Position/Title: Adjunct Professor
email: eastwood@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 271-6280
Office: Ontario Ministry of Agriculture, Food and Rural Affairs - Stratford Field Office

Michelle Edwards

Position/Title: Statistics Consultant
email: edwardsm@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 54104
Office: JH 107

Hakimeh Emamgholi Begli

Position/Title: Post Doctoral Fellow
email: hemamgho@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

mfan's picture

Ming Fan

Position/Title: Professor
email: mfan@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 53656
Office: ANNU 234

Wenyi Fan

Position/Title: Ph.D. Student
email: wfan04@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Theresa Faulkner

Position/Title: M.Sc. (Coursework) Student
email: tfaulkne@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Danielle Fawcett

Position/Title: M.Sc. (Coursework) Student
email: dfawcett@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

nferrima's picture

Natalie Ferriman

Position/Title: M.Sc. (Thesis) Student
email: nferrima@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office: ANNU 128

efinegan's picture

Esther Finegan

Position/Title:
email: efinegan@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 53716
Office: ANNU 228

Christine Flaherty

Position/Title: Undergraduate Research Assistant
email: flahertc@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

fleminga's picture

Allison Fleming

Position/Title: Post Doctoral Fellow
email: fleminga@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 58980
Office: ANNU 110A

pfonseca's picture

Pablo Fonseca

Position/Title: Visiting Student
email: pfonseca@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office: ANNU 015

Ariane France

Position/Title:
email: afrance@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office: