ABSc people

To learn more about a member of Animal Biosciences consult their profile page by clicking on the person's name or picture.

Maggie Burns

Position/Title: M.Sc. by coursework
email: mburns11@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

lbuss's picture

Lauralise Buss

Position/Title: M.Sc. by thesis
email: lbuss@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

buttya's picture

Adrien Butty

Position/Title: Ph.D. Candidate
email: buttya@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 56226
Office: ANNU 132

tcaldwel's picture

Timothy Caldwell

Position/Title: Research Associate
email: tcaldwel@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519)-824-4120 ext. 53650
Office: ANNU 017

jcamer12's picture

Jocelyn Cameron

Position/Title: M.Sc. by Thesis
email: jcamer12@uoguelph.ca
Phone: ext 53336
Office: ANNU 208

Nicole Campbell

Position/Title:
email: ncampb04@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Cheryl Campbell

Position/Title: Research Associate
email: ccampbel@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 56408
Office: ANNU 107

camposi's picture

Ivan Campos

Position/Title: M.Sc. (Thesis) Student
email: camposi@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office: ANNU 016

acanovas's picture

Angela Cánovas

Position/Title: Associate Professor
email: acanovas@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 56295
Office: ANNU 125

jcant's picture

John Cant

Position/Title: Professor
email: jcant@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 56222
Office: ANNU 239

ccargofr's picture

Cara Cargo-Froom

Position/Title: Ph.D. Candidate
email: ccargofr@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office: ANNU 229

acarpenter's picture

Abigail Carpenter

Position/Title: Assistant Professor
email: acarpenter@uoguelph.ca
Phone: 519-674-1500 x63541
Office: Ridgetown

castonl's picture

Linda Caston

Position/Title: Research Associate
email: castonl@uoguelph.ca
Phone: 519 824-4120 ext. 58367
Office: ANNU 256A

chalmerm's picture

Michaela Chalmers

Position/Title: MSc (Thesis) Student
email: chalmerm@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (705) 720-0085
Office: ANNU 016B

Biankha Chan

Position/Title: M.Sc. (Coursework) Student
email: biankha@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Jiali Chen

Position/Title: Ph.D.
email: jchen66@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Laurence Cheng

Position/Title: M.Sc. by thesis
email: lcheng@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Veronica Cheng

Position/Title:
email: vcheng01@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Brenda Christensen

Position/Title: 2018 Undergraduate Research Assistant
email: christeb@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

tchud's picture

Tatiane Chud

Position/Title: Post Doctoral Fellow
email: tchud@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office: ANNU 110A

Scott Cieslar

Position/Title:
email: scieslar@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

mcolli07's picture

Madeline Collins

Position/Title: M.Sc. (Coursework) Student
email: mcolli07@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

ABSc Communications

Position/Title: Comminications Org
email: absccomm@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Graduate Coordinator

Position/Title:
email: asgc@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Gail Costigan

Position/Title: Financial Clerk
email: gcostiga@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 53683
Office: ANNU 147

Kineta Cousins

Position/Title:
email: cousinsk@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

coxs's picture

Sherri Cox

Position/Title: Ph.D. Student, Executive Director Research Innovation & Knowledge Mobilization
email: coxs@uoguelph.ca
Phone: x 54100
Office: Research Innovation Office

Stephanie Craig

Position/Title:
email: scraig02@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

crosbiem's picture

Michelina Crosbie

Position/Title: M.Sc. (Thesis) Candidate
email: crosbiem@uoguelph.ca
Phone: 519-824-4120 ext. 58335
Office: ANNU 043

Keira Cruickshank

Position/Title: M.Sc. by coursework
email: kcruic01@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Ryan D'Archi

Position/Title: M.Sc.by coursework
email: rdarchi@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

sdaley01's picture

Shannon Daley

Position/Title: 2018 Undergraduate Research Assistant
email: sdaley01@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

fdamasc's picture

Flavia Damasceno

Position/Title: Ph.D. Candidate
email: fdamasce@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office: ANNU 047

Kaitlyn Dancy

Position/Title: M.Sc. (Thesis) Student
email: kdancy@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 54560
Office: ANNU 218

dawsonl's picture

Lauren Dawson

Position/Title: Post Doctoral Fellow
email: dawsonl@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext.
Office: 106

anielly's picture

Anielly de Paula Freitas

Position/Title: PhD Student
email: anielly@uoguelph.ca
Phone: +1 226 332 3950
Office: ANNU 020

eribeiro's picture

Eduardo de Souza Ribeiro

Position/Title: Assistant Professor
email: eribeiro@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 Ext. 56516
Office: ANNU 137

Davita Debruyne

Position/Title: M.SC. by coursework
email: debruyne@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

cdecina's picture

Caitlin Decina

Position/Title: MSc. Student
email: cdecina@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office: POPM 2505

sdecker's picture

Samuel Decker

Position/Title: M.Sc. (Thesis) Student
email: sdecker@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office: ANNU 128

Matthew Dempster

Position/Title: M.Sc.by coursework
email: mdempste@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Melanie Denomme

Position/Title: M.SC. by coursework
email: mdenomme@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

tdevries's picture

Trevor DeVries

Position/Title: Professor and Canada Research Chair in Dairy Cattle Behaviour and Welfare
email: tdevries@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 54081
Office: ANNU 237

Jan Dijkstra

Position/Title: Adjunct Professor
email: jan.dijkstra@wur.nl
Phone:
Office:

Meera Divakaran

Position/Title:
email: mdivakar@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

sdixon01's picture

Samantha Dixon

Position/Title: M.Sc. (Thesis) Student
email: sdixon01@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office: ANNU 043

adobbs's picture

Alicia Dobbs

Position/Title: M.Sc. (Coursework) Student
email: dobbsa@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office: ANNU 032

Justine Dodson

Position/Title: M.Sc. by coursework
email: jdodson@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

John Doelman

Position/Title: Adjunct Professor
email: doelmanj@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 56222
Office: ANNU

Kaitlin Doering

Position/Title: M.SC. by coursework
email: doeringk@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office: