ABSc faculty

To find out about Animal Biosciences faculty specializations use the core competency filter. Then consult their profile page by clicking on the person's name or picture.

cbaes's picture

Christine Baes

Position/Title: Assistant Professor
email: cbaes@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 53363
Office: ANNU 124

gbedecar's picture

Grégoy Bédécarrats

Position/Title: Professor
email: gbedecar@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 53692
Office: ANNU 225

rbergero's picture

Renée Bergeron

Position/Title: Associate Professor
email: rbergero@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 53706
Office: ANNU 250

dbureau's picture

Dominique Bureau

Position/Title: Professor
email: dbureau@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 53668
Office: Animal Science and Nutrition Building, Room 136, Guelph Campus

acanovas's picture

Angela Cánovas

Position/Title: Assistant Professor
email: acanovas@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 56295
Office: ANNU 125

jcant's picture

John Cant

Position/Title: Professor
email: jcant@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 56222
Office: ANNU 239

acarpenter's picture

Abigail Carpenter

Position/Title: Assistant Professor
email: acarpenter@uoguelph.ca
Phone: 519-674-1500 x63541
Office: Ridgetown

eribeiro's picture

Eduardo de Souza Ribeiro

Position/Title: Assistant Professor
email: eribeiro@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 Ext. 56516
Office: ANNU 137

tdevries's picture

Trevor DeVries

Position/Title: Professor and Canada Research Chair in Dairy Cattle Behaviour and Welfare
email: tdevries@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 54081
Office: ANNU 237

mfan's picture

Ming Fan

Position/Title: Professor
email: mfan@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 53656
Office: ANNU 234

aharland's picture

Alexandra Harlander

Position/Title: Assistant Professor
email: aharland@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 52021
Office: ANNU 247

huberl's picture

Lee-Anne Huber

Position/Title: Assistant Professor
email: huberl@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 53347
Office: ANNU 225

nkarrow's picture

Niel Karrow

Position/Title: Professor
email: nkarrow@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 53646
Office: ANNU 123

ekiarie's picture

Elijah Kiarie

Position/Title: Assistant Professor and McIntosh Family Professor in Poultry Nutrition
email: ekiarie@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 53746
Office: ANNU 226

jli's picture

Julang Li

Position/Title: Professor
email: jli@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 52713
Office: ANNU 248

Ira Mandell

Position/Title: Associate Professor
email: imandell@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 53337
Office: ANNU 155

gmason's picture

Georgia Mason

Position/Title: Canada Research Chair, Professor
email: gmason@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 56804
Office: ANNU 245

kmerkies's picture

Katrina Merkies

Position/Title: Associate Professor
email: kmerkies@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 54707
Office: ANNU 249

rmoccia's picture

Richard Moccia

Position/Title: Professor, Aquatic and Fisheries Science, Director, Aquaculture Centre, Past Associate Vice-President, Research
email: rmoccia@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 56216
Office: ANNU 135

vosborne's picture

Vern Osborne

Position/Title: Associate Professor
email: vosborne@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 53691
Office: ANNU 235

wpearson's picture

Wendy Pearson

Position/Title: Assistant Professor
email: wpearson@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 53652
Office: ANNU 227

andyr's picture

Andy Robinson

Position/Title: Associate Professor
email: andyr@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 53679
Office: ANNU 122

schenkel's picture

Flavio Schenkel

Position/Title: CGIL Director, Professor
email: schenkel@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 58650
Office: ANNU 121

ashovell's picture

Anna-Kate Shoveller

Position/Title: Assistant Professor
email: ashovell@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 53140
Office: ANNU 240

jsquires's picture

James Squires

Position/Title: Chair, Professor
email: jsquires@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 53928
Office: ANNU 146

twidowsk's picture

Tina M Widowski

Position/Title: Egg Farmers of Canada Research Chair in Poultry Welfare, Professor
email: twidowsk@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 52408
Office: ANNU 246

kwood's picture

Katie Wood

Position/Title: Assistant Professor
email: kwood@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 53695
Office: ANNU 236