ABSc people

To learn more about a member of Animal Biosciences consult their profile page by clicking on the person's name or picture.

nvanstaa's picture

Nienke van Staaveren

Position/Title: Post Doctoral Fellow
email: nvanstaa@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 54572
Office: ANNU 139

Dave Vandenberg

Position/Title: Arkell Swine Research Station Staff
email: davanden@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

rvande02's picture

Ryley Vanderhout

Position/Title: M.Sc. (Thesis) Student
email: rvande02@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office: ANNU 043

gvander's picture

Gordon Vandervoort

Position/Title:
email: gvander@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 58980
Office: ANNU 110A

Sarah Vansickle

Position/Title:
email: vansicks@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

gvargas's picture

Giovana Vargas

Position/Title: Visiting Ph.D. Student
email: gvargas@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Eleanor Vaz

Position/Title: M.Sc.by coursework
email: vaze@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

rventura's picture

Ricardo Ventura

Position/Title: YOUNG RESEARCHER FAPESP - FMVZ-VNP/USP - Collaborator UoGuelph
email: rventura@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

cvogelza's picture

Calista Vogelzang

Position/Title: M.Sc. (Thesis) Student
email: cvogelza@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Conor Voth

Position/Title: 2018 Undergraduate Research Assistant
email: vothc@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

spricigo's picture

Jose Felipe W. Spricigo

Position/Title: Post Doctoral Fellow
email: spricigo@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 731-6549
Office: ANNU 251

Kaitlyn Walsh

Position/Title: M.Sc. (Coursework) Student
email: kwalsh07@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

wandchristoph's picture

Christoph Wand

Position/Title: OMAFRA Livestock Sustainability Specialist; Adjunct Professor
email: christoph.wand@ontario.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 53670
Office: ANNU 253

Min Wang

Position/Title: Research Assistant
email: mwang02@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office: ANNU 111

weijun's picture

Weijun Wang

Position/Title: Adjunct Professor
email: weijun@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 52643
Office: ANNU153

Chunfang's picture

Chunfang Wang

Position/Title: Visiting Research Associate
email: chunfang@uoguelph.ca
Phone: 2265011519
Office: 206

cwarren's picture

Conor Warren

Position/Title: M.Sc. (Thesis) Student
email: cwarren@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Anna Welboren

Position/Title: M.Sc. by thesis
email: awelbore@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Leah Wellard

Position/Title: M.Sc. by coursework
email: lwellard@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Matthew Wells

Position/Title:
email: mwells02@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

dwey's picture

Doug Wey

Position/Title: Research Associate
email: dwey@uoguelph.ca
Phone: 519-590-0456
Office: ANNU 170

Julia White

Position/Title: 2018 Undergraduate Research Assistant
email: jwhite26@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Rosemary Whittle

Position/Title: PH.D.
email: rwhittle@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

twidowsk's picture

Tina M Widowski

Position/Title: Egg Farmers of Canada Research Chair in Poultry Welfare, Professor
email: twidowsk@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 52408
Office: ANNU 246

mwilli20's picture

Melissa Williams

Position/Title: M.Sc. (Thesis) Student
email: mwilli20@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office: ANNU 016B

Shynice Williams

Position/Title: M.Sc. by coursework
email: shynice@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Rebecca Willliams

Position/Title: M.Sc.by coursework
email: rwilli07@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

awilso17's picture

Angela Wilson

Position/Title: PhD Student
email: awilso17@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office: ANNU 128

jwilton's picture

Jim Wilton

Position/Title: Professor Emeritus
email: jwilton@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

mwong17's picture

Matthew Wong

Position/Title: M.Sc. (Thesis) Student
email: mwong17@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office: ANNU 047

kwood's picture

Katie Wood

Position/Title: Assistant Professor
email: kwood@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 53695
Office: ANNU 236

bwood's picture

Ben Wood

Position/Title: Adjunct Professor
email: bwood@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Kathleen Wood

Position/Title:
email: kwood02@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Caitlin Woolcott

Position/Title:
email: cwoolcot@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

awornath's picture

Alisha Wornath-Vanhumbeck

Position/Title: M.Sc. (Thesis) Student
email: awornath@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Tom Wright

Position/Title: Dairy Cattle Nutritionist, OMAFRA; Adjunct Professor
email: tcwright@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 56281
Office: ANNU 238

Changting Xiao

Position/Title:
email: cxiao@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

rxu02's picture

Ran Xu

Position/Title: Ph.D. Student
email: rxu02@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Zeyu Yang

Position/Title:
email: zyang10@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Xindi Yin

Position/Title: Ph.D. student
email: xyin01@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Taylor Yohe

Position/Title:
email: tyohe@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Lan You

Position/Title:
email: lyou@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Yizhong Yuan

Position/Title: PH.D.
email: yyuan14@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Athena Zambelis

Position/Title: M.Sc. Student
email: azambeli@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 54560
Office: ANNU 218

Julia (Cuilan) Zhu

Position/Title: Research Associate
email: czhu@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 52606
Office: ANNU 153