ABSc people

To learn more about a member of Animal Biosciences consult their profile page by clicking on the person's name or picture.

lrs's picture

Larry Schaeffer

Position/Title: University Professor Emeritus
email: lrs@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 53645
Office: ANNU 120

schenkel's picture

Flavio Schenkel

Position/Title: CGIL Director, Professor
email: schenkel@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 58650
Office: ANNU 121

Anna Schwanke

Position/Title: 2018 Undergraduate Research Assistant
email: aschwank@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

mscolaro's picture

Michael Scolaro

Position/Title: Research Assistant, BSc with Honours, Animal Biology
email: mscolaro@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office: ANNU 208

seymourd's picture

Dave Seymour

Position/Title: Ph.D. Candidate
email: seymourd@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 58354
Office: ANNU 229

sshadpou's picture

Saeed Shadpour

Position/Title: Visitor Scientist
email: sshadpou@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office: ANNU 016

ushand's picture

Umesh K. Shandilya

Position/Title: Postdoctoral Fellow
email: ushand@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office: Room 110A, Animal Biosciences ANNU

ankitas's picture

Ankita Sharma

Position/Title: Mitacs Postdoc Fellow
email: ankitas@uoguelph.ca
Phone: 2263373875
Office: ANNU 015

Kimberly Sheppard

Position/Title: Communications Coordinator - Campbell Centre for the Study of Animal Welfare
email: ksheppar@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 53648
Office: ANNU 247

Kara Shilliday

Position/Title:
email: kshillid@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

ashovell's picture

Anna-Kate Shoveller

Position/Title: Associate Professor
email: ashovell@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 53140
Office: ANNU 240

Ayyappa Kumar Sista Khameshwar

Position/Title:
email:
Phone:
Office:

tsmith's picture

Trevor Smith

Position/Title: Adjunct Professor
email: tsmith@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Bailey Smith

Position/Title: 2018 Undergraduate Research Assistant
email: bsmith33@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

riani's picture

Riani Soares

Position/Title: MSc. (Thesis) Student
email: riani@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office: ANNU 043

Katelyn Spence

Position/Title: M.Sc. (Thesis) Student
email: kspenc02@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

jsquires's picture

James Squires

Position/Title: Chair, Professor
email: jsquires@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 53928
Office: ANNU 146

sstan's picture

Shannon Stanley

Position/Title: Ph.D.
email: sstanl02@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office: ANNU 217

masteele's picture

Michael Steele

Position/Title: Associate Professor
email: masteele@uoguelph.ca
Phone: Office Phone: 52209
Office: Room 235

Anastasia Stellato

Position/Title:
email: astellat@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

vstewa01's picture

Victoria Stewart

Position/Title: M.Sc. by Thesis - Swine Nutrition
email: vstewa01@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office: 043

asuarezv's picture

Aroa Suarez-Vega

Position/Title: Post Doctoral Fellow
email: asuarezv@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 58980
Office: ANNU 110A

Sudhanshu Sudan

Position/Title: Ph.D.
email: ssudan@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Tianna Sullivan

Position/Title: Niel Karrow
email: tsulli03@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Kendall Swanson

Position/Title: Adjunct Professor
email: kswanson@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

swatland's picture

Howard Swatland

Position/Title: Professor Emeritus
email: swatland@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 821-7513
Office: off campus

hsweett's picture

Hannah Sweett

Position/Title: M.Sc. (Thesis) Student
email: hsweett@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (905) 464-1391
Office: ANNU 043

mswiercz's picture

Madaleine Swierczynski

Position/Title: M.Sc. Student
email: mswiercz@uoguelph.ca
Phone: 9053307903
Office:

bszkotnicki's picture

Bill Szkotnicki

Position/Title: Manager IT and Computing
email: bszkotnicki@gmail.com
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 52253
Office: ANNU 019

ftansil's picture

Fiona Tansil

Position/Title: M.Sc. by thesis
email: ftansil@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Kayley Teal

Position/Title: Undergraduate Research Assistant
email: kteal@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Elizabeth (Liz) Teel

Position/Title:
email: eteel@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Cansu Tekin

Position/Title: Visiting Student
email: ctekin@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office: ANNU 021

James Templeman

Position/Title: Ph.D. Candidate
email: jtemplem@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 58254
Office: ANNU 229

cteng01's picture

Chenchen Teng

Position/Title: M.Sc. (Thesis) Student
email: cteng01@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 52212
Office: ANNU 047

athanaba's picture

Aizwarya Thanabalan

Position/Title: Ph.D (Thesis) Student
email: athanaba@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 56226
Office: ANNU 132

Basil Thomas

Position/Title: Masters (coursework) Student
email: bthoma02@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Emma Thornton

Position/Title: M.SC. by thesis
email: ethornto@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Siarra Tiffany

Position/Title:
email: stiffany@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

atippett's picture

Alexandra Tippett

Position/Title:
email: atippett@uoguelph.ca
Phone: 9052991434
Office:

dtocek's picture

David Tocek

Position/Title: IT Support Technician
email: dtocek@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 56220
Office: ANNU 018

storrey's picture

Stephanie Torrey

Position/Title: Senior Research Scientist
email: storrey@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 53660
Office: ANNU 255

Jacqueline Towns

Position/Title: M.Sc. (Coursework) Student
email: jtowns@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Kelly Tremblay

Position/Title:
email: ktrembla@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

David Trott

Position/Title: Adjunct Professor
email: DavidTrott@wfs.ca
Phone:
Office:

trottiek's picture

Katherine Trottier

Position/Title: M.Sc. by thesis
email: trottiek@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office: ANNU 043

dtulpan's picture

Dan Tulpan

Position/Title: Assistant Professor
email: dtulpan@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 52482
Office: ANNU 127

Jessica Ulbikas

Position/Title:
email: julbikas@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Juliana Valentini

Position/Title: M.Sc.by coursework
email: valentij@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Aliena van der Hout

Position/Title:
email: aliena@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office: