Committees

Scientific Committee
Chairperson
Dr. Grégoy Bédécarrats (Canada)
University of Guelph
gbedecar@uoguelph.ca
 Members
Dr. George Bentley (USA)
University of California at Berkeley
gb7@berkeley.edu
Dr. Timothy Boswell (UK)
Newcastle University
timothy.boswell@ncl.ac.uk
Dr. Yupaporn Chaiseha (Thailand)
Suranaree University of Technology
yupaporn@sut.ac.th
Dr. Jamie Cornelius (USA)
Eastern Michigan University
Jcornel7@emich.edu
Dr. Veerle Darras (Belgium)
Katholieke Universiteit Leuven
veerle.darras@bio.kuleuven.be
Dr. Pierre Deviche (USA)
Arizona State University
deviche@asu.edu
Dr. Ian Dunn (Scotland/UK)
University of Edinburgh
ian.dunn@roslin.ed.ac.uk
Dr. Wolfgang Goymann (Germany)
Max-Planck-Institut fuer Ornithologie
goymann@gmail.com
Dr. Jae Yong Han (Korea)
Seoul National University
jaehan@snu.ac.kr
Dr. Steve Harvey (Canada)
University of Alberta
steve.harvey@ualberta.ca
Dr. Norio Kansaku (Japan)
Azabu Unicersity
kansaku@azabu-u.ac.jp
Dr. Scott MacDougall-Shackleton (Canada)
Western University
smacdou2@uwo.ca
Dr. Noam Meiri (Israel)
The Volcani Center
noam.meiri@mail.huji.ac.il
Tom Porter (USA)
University of Maryland
teporter@umd.edu
Dr. Ramesh Ramachandran (USA)
PennState University
RameshR@psu.edu
Dr. Israel Rozenboim (Israel)
The Hebrew University of Jerusalem
rozenboi@agri.huji.ac.il
Dr. Sophie Tesseraud (France)
INRA Tours
Sophie.Tesseraud@tours.inra.fr
Dr. Kazuyoshi Tsutsui (Japan)
Waseda University
k-tsutsui@waseda.jp
Dr. Takayoshi Ubuka (Malaysia)
Monash University
Takayoshi.ubuka@monash.edu

Dr. Takashi Yoshimura (Japan)
Nagoya University
takashiy@agr.nagoya-u.ac.jp

Dr. David Zadworny (Canada)
McGill University
david.zadworny@mcgill.ca
Dr. Michal Zeman (Canada)
University of Manitoba
mzeman@fns.uniba.sk

 

 

 

International Committee
Chairperson
Dr. Kazuyoshi Tsutsui (Japan)
Waseda University
k-tsutsui@waseda.jp
 Members
Dr. Carlos Arámburo (Mexico)
Universidad Nacional Autónoma de México
aramburo@unam.mx
Dr. Grégoy Bédécarrats (Canada)
University of Guelph
gbedecar@uoguelph.ca
Dr. Timothy Boswell (UK)
Newcastle University
timothy.boswell@ncl.ac.uk
Dr. Creagh Breuner (USA)
University of Montana
Creagh.breuner@umontana.edu
Dr. Johan Buyse (Belgium)
Katholieke Universiteit Leuven
johan.buyse@biw.kuleuven.be
Dr. John Cockrem (New Zealand)
Massey University
J.F.Cockrem@massey.ac.nz
Dr. Ian Dunn (UK/Scotland)
University of Edinburgh
ian.dunn@roslin.ed.ac.uk
Dr. Mitsuhiro Furuse (Japan)
Kyushu University
furuse@brs.kyushu-u.ac.jp
Dr. Wolfgang Goymann (Germany)
Max-Planck-Institut fuer Ornithologie
wolfgang@goymann.org
Dr. Jae Yong Han (Korea)
Seoul National University
jaehan@snu.ac.kr
Dr. Anna Hrabia (Poland)
University of Agriculture in Krakow
rzhrabia@cyf-kr.edu.pl
Dr. Marcos Macari (Brazil)
Sao Paulo State University
macari@fcav.unesp.br
Dr. Noam Meiri (Israel)
The Volcani Center
noam.meiri@mail.huji.ac.il
Dr. Andras D. Nagy (Hungary)
University of Pécs
andras.d.nagy@aok.pte.hu
Dr. Okanlawon Onagbesan (Nigeria)
University of Agriculture (Abeokuta)
Onagbesanok@yahoo.com
Dr. Ramesh Ramachandran (USA)
The Pennsylvania State University
RameshR@psu.edu
Dr. Marilyn Ramenofsky (USA)
University of California
mramenofs@ucdavis.edu
Dr. Sangeeta Rani (India)
University of Lucknow
sangeetarani7@yahoo.com
Dr. Kiran K. Soma (Canada)
University of British Columbia
ksoma@psych.ubc.ca
Dr. Sophie Tesseraud (France)
UR83 Recherches Avicoles-INRA Tours
Sophie.Tesseraud@tours.inra.fr
Dr. Takayoshi Ubuka (Malaysia)
Monash University
takayoshi.ubuka@monash.edu
Dr. Takashi Yoshimura (Japan)
Nagoya University
takashiy@agr.nagoya-u.ac.jp
Dr. Michal Zeman (Slovak Republic)
Comenius University Bratislava
mzeman@fns.uniba.sk
Dr. Ruqian Zhao (China)
Nanjing Agricultural University
Zhao.ruqian@gmail.com

 

 

Organizing Committee
Chairperson
Dr. Grégoy Bédécarrats (Canada)
University of Guelph
gbedecar@uoguelph.ca
 Members
Dr. Steve Harvey (Canada)
University of Alberta
steve.harvey@ualberta.ca
Dr. Wolfgang Goymann (Germany)
Max-Planck-Institut fuer Ornithologie
goymann@gmail.com
Dr. Scott MacDougall-Shackleton (Canada)
Western University
smacdou2@uwo.ca
Dr. Amy Newman (Canada)
University of Guelph
newman01@uoguelph.ca
Dr. Tom Porter (USA)
University of Maryland
teporter@umd.edu
Dr. Ramesh Ramachandran (USA)
The Pennsylvania State University
RameshR@psu.edu
Dr. David Zadworny (Canada)
McGill University
david.zadworny@mcgill.ca