ABSc people

To learn more about a member of Animal Biosciences consult their profile page by clicking on the person's name or picture.

chanlon's picture

Charlene Hanlon

Position/Title: Ph.D. Candidate
email: chanlon@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext.58353
Office: ANNU 128

lhanse's picture

Lauren Hansen

Position/Title: M.Sc. by thesis
email: lhanse01@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Koryn Hare

Position/Title: PH.D.
email: koryn@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

aharland's picture

Alexandra Harlander

Position/Title: Associate Professor
email: aharland@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 52021
Office: ANNU 247

Bethany Harwood

Position/Title: M.SC. by coursework
email: bharwo01@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Daniela Hayman

Position/Title: M.SC. by coursework
email: dhayman@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Emma Heuchan

Position/Title: M.SC. by coursework
email: eheuchan@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Camille Hildebrandt

Position/Title:
email: childe01@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Renee Hilker

Position/Title:
email: hilkerr@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Emily Hill

Position/Title: M.Sc. (Thesis) Student
email: hille@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

lhodgins's picture

Lisa Hodgins

Position/Title: Ph.D. Student
email: lhodgins@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

khorne03's picture

Kyle Horner

Position/Title: Education Coordinator, Wild Ontario
email: khorne03@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

khoulaha's picture

Kerry Houlahan

Position/Title: Ph.D. student
email: khoulaha@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office: ANNU 103

huberl's picture

Lee-Anne Huber

Position/Title: Assistant Professor
email: huberl@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 53347
Office: ANNU 225

Emily Hutcheson

Position/Title: 2018 Undergraduate Research Assistant
email: ehutches@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

huybend's picture

David Huyben

Position/Title: Assistant Professor
email: huybend@uoguelph.ca
Phone: 519-824-4120
Office: ANNU 135

ehyland's picture

Emma Hyland

Position/Title: M.Sc. by thesis
email: ehyland@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office: ANNU 043

sidlahou's picture

Samir Id Lahoucine

Position/Title: Ph.D. Student
email: sidlahou@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office: ANNU 152

ABSc ITSupport

Position/Title: ABSc IT and Computing Support
email: abscit@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 56220
Office: ANNU 018

mjafarik's picture

Mohsen Jafarikia

Position/Title: Adjunct Professor
email: mjafarik@uoguelph.ca
Phone: 1-519-824-4120 ext. 53506; Direct: 1-613-627-0738
Office: ANNU 126

sjahanbi's picture

Sharareh Jahanbin

Position/Title: Ph.D. Candidate
email: sjahanbi@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office: ANNU 047

jjamrozi's picture

Janusz Jamrozik

Position/Title: Adjunct Professor
email: jjamrozi@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

rjones12's picture

Rob Jones

Position/Title: Lab Coordinator
email: rjones12@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519)-824-4120 ext 56891
Office: ANNU 255

kamalans's picture

Stephanie Kamalanathan

Position/Title: MSc Student (Thesis)
email: kamalans@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office: 43

skarimi's picture

Zahra Karimi

Position/Title: Industry Collaborator
email: skarimi@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office: ANNU 043

nkarrow's picture

Niel Karrow

Position/Title: Professor
email: nkarrow@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 53646
Office: ANNU 123

pkedzier's picture

Patty Kedzierski

Position/Title: PhD Student
email: pkedzier@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office: ANNU 229

Bob Kemp

Position/Title: Adjunct Professor
email: kempb@shaw.ca
Phone:
Office:

Judy Kendall

Position/Title: Senior Butcher
email: jkendall@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 53672
Office: ANNU 162

Aiman Khaleel

Position/Title:
email: akhaleel@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Siba Khalife

Position/Title: M.SC. by coursework
email: skhalife@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

tkhanal's picture

Tanka Khanal

Position/Title: Ph.D. Student
email: tkhanal@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office: ANNU 043

ekiarie's picture

Elijah Kiarie

Position/Title: Associate Professor
email: ekiarie@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 53746
Office: ANNU 226

ekim02's picture

Emily Kim

Position/Title: Ph.D Student
email: ekim02@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 56226
Office: ANNU 132

jungmi's picture

Julie Kim

Position/Title: Lab Coordinator
email: jungmi@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 56477
Office: ANNU 254

gking's picture

Gordon King

Position/Title: University Professor Emeritus
email: gking@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

lkitchen's picture

Lindsey Kitchenham

Position/Title: M.Sc. (Thesis) Student
email: lkitchen@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office: ANNU 045

Munene Kithama

Position/Title: Ph.D. Student
email: mkithama@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office: ANNU 032

Cori Klein-Gunnewiek

Position/Title:
email: ckleingu@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Pauline Kosmal

Position/Title:
email: pkosmal@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Cierra Kozole

Position/Title:
email: ckozole@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Kathryn Kroeze

Position/Title:
email: kkroeze@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

kwon's picture

Isabelle Kwon

Position/Title: Student Veterinarian
email: kwon@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office: ANNU 015

Elise Lafleur

Position/Title: Grad Student
email: elafleur@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

rlafores's picture

Ryan Laforest

Position/Title: M.Sc. (Thesis) Student
email: rlafores@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office: ANNU 220

mlagouno's picture

Maria Lagounova

Position/Title: M.Sc. by thesis
email: mlagouno@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Jocelyn Lambie

Position/Title:
email: jlambie@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Kristen Lamers

Position/Title: Lab Technician
email: klamers@uoguelph.ca
Phone: x58365
Office:

Shaelynn Langman

Position/Title: M.SC. by coursework
email: slangman@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

jlavery's picture

Jacqueline Lavery

Position/Title: Ph.D. Student
email: jlavery@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 807-6392
Office: ANNU 043