ABSc people

To learn more about a member of Animal Biosciences consult their profile page by clicking on the person's name or picture.

Davita Debruyne

Position/Title: M.SC. by coursework
email: debruyne@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

cdecina's picture

Caitlin Decina

Position/Title: MSc. Student
email: cdecina@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office: POPM 2505

Samuel Decker

Position/Title: M.Sc. (Thesis) Student
email: sdecker@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Ruth Dedman

Position/Title:
email: rdedman@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Matthew Dempster

Position/Title: M.Sc.by coursework
email: mdempste@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Melanie Denomme

Position/Title: M.SC. by coursework
email: denommem@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

tdevries's picture

Trevor DeVries

Position/Title: Professor and Canada Research Chair in Dairy Cattle Behaviour and Welfare
email: tdevries@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 54081
Office: ANNU 237

Jan Dijkstra

Position/Title: Adjunct Professor
email: jan.dijkstra@wur.nl
Phone:
Office:

Meera Divakaran

Position/Title:
email: mdivakar@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

sdixon01's picture

Samantha Dixon

Position/Title: M.Sc. (Thesis) Student
email: sdixon01@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office: ANNU 043

adobbs's picture

Alicia Dobbs

Position/Title: M.Sc. (Coursework) Student
email: dobbsa@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office: ANNU 032

Justine Dodson

Position/Title: M.Sc. by coursework
email: jdodson@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

John Doelman

Position/Title: Adjunct Professor
email: doelmanj@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 56222
Office: ANNU

Kaitlin Doering

Position/Title: M.SC. by coursework
email: doeringk@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

mnascime's picture

Midian Nascimento Dos Santos

Position/Title: Ph.D. Student
email: mnascime@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

douj's picture

Jinhuan Dou

Position/Title: Visiting PhD student
email: douj@uoguelph.ca
Phone: +5197312719
Office: ANNU 016

Xiaohui ( Lucy) Du

Position/Title:
email: dux@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Ian Duncan

Position/Title: Professor Emeritus
email: iduncan@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office: ANNU 138

Marie Duquette

Position/Title:
email: mduque01@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

eastwood's picture

Laura Eastwood

Position/Title: Adjunct Professor
email: eastwood@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 271-6280
Office: Ontario Ministry of Agriculture, Food and Rural Affairs - Stratford Field Office

jellis's picture

Jennifer Ellis

Position/Title: Assistant Professor, Animal Systems Modelling
email: jellis@uoguelph.ca
Phone: 519-824-4120 x 56522
Office: ANNU 234B

Hakimeh Emamgholi Begli

Position/Title: Post Doctoral Fellow
email: hemamgho@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Camille Enderlen

Position/Title: Visiting Student
email: enderlen@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Wenyi Fan

Position/Title: Ph.D. Student
email: wfan04@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

mfan's picture

Ming Z. Fan

Position/Title: Professor of Nutritional Ecology
email: mfan@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 53656
Office: ANNU #224

Theresa Faulkner

Position/Title: M.Sc. (Coursework) Student
email: tfaulkne@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

nferrima's picture

Natalie Ferriman

Position/Title: M.Sc. (Thesis) Student
email: nferrima@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office: ANNU 128

efinegan's picture

Esther Finegan

Position/Title:
email: efinegan@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 53716
Office: ANNU 228

Lauren Finlay

Position/Title:
email: finlayl@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Amanda Fischer

Position/Title: Research Assistant
email: amandaf@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Lauren Fletcher

Position/Title: M.Sc. by thesis
email: lfletc03@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Aisha Fong

Position/Title: M.Sc. by thesis
email: afong@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

pfonseca's picture

Pablo Fonseca

Position/Title: Post Doctoral Fellow
email: pfonseca@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office: ANNU 110

Madison Fox

Position/Title: M.Sc. by thesis
email: mfox03@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

jfrance's picture

James France

Position/Title: Professor Emeritus
email: jfrance@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 52209
Office:

afrance's picture

Ariane France

Position/Title: M.Sc. by thesis
email: afrance@uoguelph.ca
Phone: 613-677-5088
Office: ANNU 218

jfrayne's picture

Jennifer Frayne

Position/Title: M.Sc. (Thesis) Student
email: jfrayne@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

rgarant's picture

Renée Garant

Position/Title: M.Sc. by thesis
email: rgarant@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office: ANNU 032

Anna Garland

Position/Title: Ph.D. Student
email: garlanda@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Jessica Gasarabwe

Position/Title: 2018 Undergraduate Research Assistant
email: jgasarab@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

sgee's picture

Steven Gee

Position/Title: M.Sc. (Thesis) Student
email: gees@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

sgermani's picture

Serena Germani

Position/Title: Visiting Student
email: sgermani@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office: ANNU 016

Hannah Godfrey

Position/Title:
email: hgodfrey@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Joshua Gong

Position/Title:
email: gongj@AGR.GC.CA
Phone:
Office:

ABSc Graduate Student Council

Position/Title:
email: abscgsc@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

ngregory's picture

Nicole Gregory

Position/Title: M.Sc. by Thesis
email: ngregory@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office: ANNU 043

jguazzel's picture

Julia Guazzelli Pezzali

Position/Title: Ph.D. Student
email: jguazzel@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office: ANNU 229

sgunaseg's picture

Saranya Gunasegaram Narayana

Position/Title: Visiting Scientist
email: sgunaseg@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (226) 979-7120
Office:

Yunyun Guo

Position/Title: M.Sc. Student
email: yunyung@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Jiahe Guo

Position/Title: Visiting Student
email: jiaheguo@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office: